Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hopkins, MN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020

"Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects.

Sincerely,

Jauna Fultz
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riley O. on 06/23/2020

"He did aerial photography and provided really good service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 645-5725 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 09/13/2018

"Paul was easy to work with. Before I even hired him, he crawled up to my high, steep roof and he caulked around some piping. Pricing was affordable and repairs done quickly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 852-8830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harley G. on 07/02/2019

"Very personable and responsive. Was able to the job quickly and was very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 250-0845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert O. on 05/06/2020

"Great detailed contractor. We had new roof, gutters, and house painted. Great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 217-7221 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chad M. on 12/06/2020

"Richard was absolutely wonderful to work with, and I would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs home inspections or any of the other services he provides. From the beginning, he was extremely responsive. I was worried that I would have to schedule weeks out in advance, but he was able to help us within days. He was open to using whatever form of communication we were most comfortable- which was awesome because we were able to quickly connect and converse through text messages. The day of the inspection, he was on-time, and was nothing but professional. Going through the house, he was conversational and knowledgeable. He was open to answering all and any questions. His services are very fairly priced, and he does high quality work. Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason G. on 06/29/2020

"The ARK inspection report was very detailed and clearly done with care and professionalism. We appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and how well the important issues were communicated to us both verbally and in the report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020

"They really do good work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 486-5314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan E. on 08/05/2020

"Excellent work. Contacted several contractors for our small job. Only one willing to take it on. We will contact them again if we ever need exterior work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Corrin A. on 08/06/2020

"Worked with Joe he was great! Would recommend Joe and Hoffman Weber for anyone considering a new roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 400-4155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jennifer L. on 09/23/2020

"Very thorough professional, could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Don! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 213-9285 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh T. on 01/08/2021

"Very quick estimate and was able to get it done the same week. Price was extremely reasonable and the work was done in a few hours. Even went the extra mile to fixe an exhaust vent from my water heater at no extra cost. Chad was nice and cost was straightforward. I will recommend them to my friends and family"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (651) 755-3720 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sammie J. on 12/15/2020

"Very professional and affordable. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber K. on 11/30/2019

"Dwayne was great! We had to reschedule our first appointment but he made sure to get ahold of us to get another appointment scheduled. He explained everything he was doing and showed us before and after photos. He also explained steps we can take to save money in the future! Best of all there service was reasonably priced! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 313-9208 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014

Roof Medics LLC brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to your commercial property. We specialize in roof maintenance and repair, and we understand the effects our climate has on your investments. We send technicians, not sales people, to review your project, and we use our finely honed skill set to provide a comprehensive assessment of your building. Many owners are sold roof replacements as the only option. While Roof Medics does complete roof replacement projects we excel at extending the life of your current roof as long as possible.

As moisture infiltration specialists, rely on us to find leaks the first time. When all others have failed, our team makes sure your roof structure is sound. Avoid unforeseen trouble and costs with a company that maintains roofs throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 639-4258 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010

We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Jim H. on 12/02/2020

"prompt thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 720-7250 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020

"They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by J P H. on 10/03/2020

"Professional and courteous. The folks on site took time to answer any question, wore masks and cleaned up well. They did great job painting the stucco after insulation and patching - house looks great. The insulation is already making huge difference in my 1911 house in Minneapolis- not sure the boiler will kick in till December. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (320) 252-8888 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020

"Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4530 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hopkins Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 597 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hopkins, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hopkins, MN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I want my new roof to be professionals inspected to make sure it was fine right
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel Stories of Home: One story Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Covered by Insurance: No What kind of location is this?: Business Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Flat roof inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I want my new roof to be professionals inspected to make sure it was fine right
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Villa home in Hopkins. Need inspection prior to purchasing the home. 3,359 sq feet. In addition to regular thorough inspection, will need to do exterior non-intrusive moisture testing in select areas. The current owner had stucco work done recently by a licensed contractor in response to concerns that came up on previous home inspection. Will need to check those areas to see if there are still signs of excess moisture.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We had a significant hail storm in August and need an assessment of the damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Lead paint inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Toilete
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hopkins

Bovee Inspection Services. Inc.
1877 4th St.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Navejas Roofing, Inc.
508 Ash Ave. Se
Montgomery, MN 55402
PTL Contracting
18630 Hwy 47
Anoka, MN 55303
American Building Contractors, Inc.
12247 Nicollet Ave.
Burnsville, MN 55337
Emerald Inspection Services
25540 Nelsine Drive
Shorewood, MN 55331
Kruse Construction Company
3465 Autumn Woods Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
Roof Company Na Inc
745 Tower Dr.
Medina, MN 55340
Nystrom Rivera Roofing & Construction
2823 Central Ave. Ne
Minneapolis, MN 55418