Top Home Inspectors in Hopkins, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by birgit k. on 04/25/2022 I liked how they answered all concerns and questions promptly and honestly. Al Lien was great to work with and I had a very good feeling about the quality of the work they provided. Thank you I would recommend this company.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Muno G. on 11/10/2021 It was professional good price very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (952) 693-4171 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (763) 233-4774 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet M. on 02/11/2021 I was happy to have Derek so involved with the work that was being done. He stopped by to make sure the job was progressing as it should and to explain to us what was being done. I was relieved that he worked with the insurance company to make sure that they covered the expenses involved in getting what we needed.
Call Now: (612) 276-6006 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (763) 333-5378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel D. on 02/02/2022 Richard was extremely thorough in his report and during the walk through. He was very kind and did a great job of helping me prioritize what I needed to fix first. I would highly recommend him for a home inspection!!!
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Henr6 K. on 05/07/2022 The inspector did a very detailed inspection and had the house owner agree to a roof replacement . I would never have known that , didn't have to be there myself. I would recommend Angi.com to everyone who needs house inspection. You never know what's going on even in remodeled houses.
Call Now: (763) 233-4790 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Kendall Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (612) 293-6228 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (320) 266-9849 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert O. on 05/06/2020 Great detailed contractor. We had new roof, gutters, and house painted. Great job.
Call Now: (612) 217-7221 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin R. on 12/03/2020 Brandon did an amazing job on the install and helped set every up!
Call Now: (952) 228-5486 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie E. on 10/06/2021 This company really goes above and beyond for the customer. Finished the job in one day and left my yard super clean. No damage on my property. This was money well spent. I HIGHLY recommend this company for roof repairs and replacement.
Call Now: (320) 405-8897 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Corrin A. on 08/06/2020 Worked with Joe he was great! Would recommend Joe and Hoffman Weber for anyone considering a new roof.
Call Now: (763) 400-4155 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy G. on 04/28/2022 Jason was on time, friendly and full of information. He showed before and after pictures to show what was needed and what he did to repair the problem areas.
Call Now: (612) 369-0236 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose .. on 06/11/2021 J.A.S Sheet Metal is very attentive and great workmanship and truly cares about the quality.
Call Now: (651) 468-4665 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2008 Inspection Team is William Discher who is dedicated to providing the most detailed, accurate, and thorough Home Inspection available. William has 30 years practical experience in construction, remodeling, Home Inspections and is a Master Inspector. There simply is no one that combines the level of experience, knowledge, and ability to explain how houses work better than William. Pricing is based on square footage, amenities, age, type, etc. Each property is priced individually with most houses being in the range of $475 to $650. Inspection Team will beat any professional Inspector's price by $50 if the Inspector has at least 10 years experience, and inspections are their sole source of income. If you find a full-time Inspector with 30 years experience, unlimited knowledge, and William's personable skills that will do a legitimate, full home inspection for less than $475 - be aware, you get what you pay for. When contemplating your biggest financial decision - trust the best!
Call Now: (763) 567-8682 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elsa P. on 04/12/2022 Product and installation was excellent, but the gem was the customer service. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and engaging. Marybeth was on top of everything with great follow-through. I was never left in the dark about "what, where, and when." I am more than pleased, and would highly recommend Premier Exteriors.
Call Now: (952) 426-8027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber K. on 11/30/2019 Dwayne was great! We had to reschedule our first appointment but he made sure to get ahold of us to get another appointment scheduled. He explained everything he was doing and showed us before and after photos. He also explained steps we can take to save money in the future! Best of all there service was reasonably priced!
Call Now: (763) 313-9208 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (507) 398-2907 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan E. on 08/05/2020 Excellent work. Contacted several contractors for our small job. Only one willing to take it on. We will contact them again if we ever need exterior work.
Call Now: (612) 532-2036 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fosston Townhom A. on 06/15/2005 Although we had to wait a couple weeks for the rain to stop, once Tom got started, it went quite well. Tom is a hard worker and provides quality work. He is very conscientous about his work.
Call Now: (763) 438-9648 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Hopkins

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hopkins Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 994 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hopkins, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hopkins, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 04/30/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 04/19/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We have cockroaches and want to make sure our apartment is livable

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 04/7/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Needed a license inspector to look at two items. One on a garage and the other a retaining wall. I need them to show that there is no structural damage to the property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 04/5/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 12/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We have cracking in our 2nd floor bathroom and In the stairwell, we need to understand if it’s a cosmetic issue or something else

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 12/10/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 11/19/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Cold rooms, uneven heating

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 11/2/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 10/4/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: basement cold and drafty in winter. rim joists need insulating. check attic insulation and air from doors in winter

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hopkins, MN Date: 09/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We live in a townhome with aging appliances that we feel are not to code, and there may also be a black mold problem in our water pipes. Our landlord is not listening to our needs and we want an inspection to confirm our issues.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.