Top Home Inspectors in Hudson, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joy S. on 09/10/2021 Steve was very informative and courteous.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert N. on 09/10/2021 Lance Was great, I highly recommend him. He was able to do my inspection within 2 day of contact. He Really knows what to look for and spend a lot of time inspecting everything on the home I am purchasing. In fact, he probably saved me 20k in roofing costs. Lance documented existing water damage that the Owner & listing agent did not know of, or were trying to hide. I would definitely use hime again.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 07/01/2021 Working with this company was such a refreshing experience. They are knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. They took time to explain findings in great detail. They also provided inspection within 24 hours of request.
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zorimar R. on 09/01/2021 Scott was very detailed oriented and very helpful.
Call Now: (813) 330-6801 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018 DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection.
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary H. on 06/28/2021 Excellent service. Timely, professional, efficient and provided excellent documentation.
Call Now: (813) 322-7189 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gerald M. on 09/10/2021 Professional, prompt, informative, treated my home like it was his!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa C. on 08/18/2021 Very professional inspection of our future home. Great communication with us throughout. David was a pleasure to work with & provided us a detailed inspection, with pictures and explanation of what needed to be done. Very pleased with this service. Thank you, David. Job well done. ~Melissa & Paul, Inverness, FL
Call Now: (352) 585-8594 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 09/09/2021 Called immediately, showed up as promised for estimate then for the job. Completed timely, provided warranty.
Call Now: (352) 584-4499 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sam m. on 02/19/2021 Very professional and honest. Made my day.
Call Now: (727) 433-2304 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristen N. on 04/08/2021 Andrew is absolutely amazing! It was great to get an accurate price quote and was able to schedule quickly and efficiently. Andrew was in contact with me from start to finish via text and his pricing was more than reasonable! On the day of inspection he was on time, and showed us a lot of things about the house that we didnâ t know. Here was professional and knowledgeable about the property. He also does pool inspections which was great for us! if you want a family man who is honest, and helpful and just cares about his clients this is the company for you. Being a new homeowner he made a stressful situation enjoyable. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Traci C. on 02/19/2021 they did a fantastic work they were amazing
Call Now: (727) 937-1374 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan P. on 07/26/2021 Showed up early, quick, professional service.
Call Now: (813) 928-2445 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Seth H. on 05/04/2021 Noah is spot on and professional every step of the inspection process. His forms and reports were prompt! He takes great pictures and his write ups are clear and concise for lenders, buyers, sellers- everyone involved in real estate transactions. Give him a call and you will see the difference.
Call Now: (352) 895-8947 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe M. on 09/07/2021 Mike was very professional, on-time, provided a detailed report, and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Mike for any inspections.
Call Now: (813) 277-4056 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019 David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jorge F. on 09/06/2021 What a pleasant surprise and pleasure it was to have Steven do our home inspection. He is very punctual, professional, and detailed. I haven't run into a professional of his caliber in a while. He began by giving us a detailed and honest description of what he was going to be doing (Integrity). He was very respectful of the property allowing us to ask a few questions as most customers do (Something I do to guage knowledge, temperament and attitude). He was not annoyed at all and engaged us unlike other services that just want to get in, get paid and out. When he completed the inspection he went over all the items that needed to be addressed providing valuable insite as to why and the level of importance involved. Having owned a a few businesses myself. I truly appreciated that extra attention and customer service that is absent in most professional encounters. That being said I would without any trepidation highly recommend this gentleman for any of your inspection needs. He is the real deal! Note: Do not follow service providers around. It is a distraction and they are likely to get nervous and miss something important. Ask a few questions at the beginning, let them work and ask remaining questions at the end of service. Trust me it's a better end result.
Call Now: (813) 575-2727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Frank E. on 08/21/2021 Very easy to deal with Highly recommend
Call Now: (813) 389-4008 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hudson Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 930 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hudson, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hudson, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: NEED 4 PT AND WIND MITIGATION FOR HOME OWNERS INSURANCE DUE BY 9/16/21

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase inspection required

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mobile Home. slopes off toward the back of the house. need to find cause and plan of action, as it is causing other problems

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: It's a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo on the 8th floor in a building, I am not sure when it was buit. the address is 6035 SEA RANCH DRIVE UNIT 801 HUDSON 34667

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 08/5/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Letter from insurance company needing an inspection for my roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We would just like the home appraised.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 07/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need certificate of remaining life of the roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 07/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hudson, FL Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House is on hudson. I need 4 point, wind mitigation

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Hudson

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.