Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hudson, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Hudson, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Dennis W. 05/14/2020

"Very knowledgeable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (352) 585-8594 Call Now
Louis P. 06/28/2020

"Timely, friendly, knowledgeable. Found signs of trouble, indicated them to me immediately and saved me from a potential nightmare. I ll be calling them again and think you should too.
Thank you.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 307-1339 Call Now
vernon w. 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 698-1060 Call Now
A B W. 02/22/2020

"Very thorough and professional Answered all our questions promptly "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (352) 453-9218 Call Now
Sharleen P. 05/20/2020

"Very professional, knowledgeable and very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 937-1374 Call Now
In Business Since 2000

Sparr's Home Inspections is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 20 years of hands-on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (727) 514-3712 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

John Marakas Home Inspections, is the premier professional home inspection company offering residential services to our clients in the Pinellas County and Pasco county area. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail, while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with Florida's true professional at work for you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 433-2304 Call Now
Natalie R. 04/11/2020

"Contacted me same day and performed inspection a few days later. Very professional and emailed report to me by end of the day. No complaints whatsoever! Would definitely recommend and use in the future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (813) 400-5294 Call Now
Cathy B. 06/22/2020

"I had the solar effective tiles on the whole roof. They were professional, pleasant and efficient. The price was good for such an excellent job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (727) 836-0094 Call Now
Joseph T. 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 610-5311 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hudson Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 631 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hudson, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hudson, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 07/13/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: need inspection of an area that previously leaked, but was repaired.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Elevated double wide mobile home on concrete pillars

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Rolled
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: What do you charge for a home inspection? I am needing the one for home insurance. I already own my home. 12839 Kodiak Ave. Hudson Fl, 34667 Thanks xxxxxxx xxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: RODENT/PEST CONTROL INSPECTION QUOTE.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: purchasing home. Inspection and wind mitigation

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Single family residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: home inspection for new purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hudson, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hudson

Advantage Building Consultants
1937 Arvis Circle East
Clearwater, FL 33764
Florida Superior Inspections, LLC
1831 Coqui Ct
Odessa, FL 33556
National Property Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 592
Elfers, FL 34653
Mark Cramer Inspection Services, Inc.
492 20th Ave.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa, FL 33604
Flannigan Home Inspection
1543 S. Highland Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Homespec, Inc.
270 Ixora Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Joseph W. Dobies, Inc.
455 E. Orange St.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689