Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Huntsville, AL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Huntsville, AL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

William S. 10/19/2017

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (205) 213-1821 Call Now
Daniel B. 01/24/2020

"Chris inspected our house in less than 24 hours after we requested his services, did a thorough job, sent us an easy to read - easy to understand report with lots of pictures, and was available via cell phone to answer our questions. Our experience was excellent in every way."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (256) 601-6030 Call Now
Tammy H. 07/27/2020

"Great communication. Easy scheduling and on time. Very thorough. Detailed report. This was the second home Jim inspected for us. Very personable and easy to work with. Many Thanks!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (256) 929-0500 Call Now
Gary C. 08/08/2020

"Craig was very professional an was very thorough with his inspection! He was very helpful with questions I had about some of the findings an also made suggestions as he knew exactly what needed to be done to address any problems. I would definitely hire him again to do any home inspection an I highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (256) 527-2959 Call Now
Dr. Karen F. 07/29/2020

"Felder's & Felder, Inc. worked with ADK Home Inspections and got more than we expected. Kent is extremely knowledgeable. His home inspection reports are through and extremely helpful for the seller or the buyer. He gives is professional opinion and he works extremely quick. We are currently purchasing 20 more homes in the area. We are excited to add Kent Piatt to our team of professionals."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (256) 740-1837 Call Now
Rick R. 09/29/2019

"These individuals are really dedicated to doing a good job. Thank you Mike for the excellent job y all have done thank you."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (256) 431-5002 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Huntsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 225 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntsville, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Huntsville, AL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection on new house purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Condo needs inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Pre-sale home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need a home inspection done for home I’m purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Recently purchased a house in Huntsville. The contract will close on September 1st.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Huntsville

Accurate Home Inspection Services
809 Oak Drive Northeast
Cullman, AL 35055
Xpert Home Inspections
1018 W. Washington St.
Athens, AL 35611
Southern Energy Solutions
P.O. Box 3001
Collierville, TN 38027
US Renewable & Efficient Energy
6740 Brittany Place
Pinson, AL 35126
Thomas and Sons
4024 Pawnee Rosa Dr
Birmingham, AL 35217
Allison Agency Inc.
87563 Us Highway
Altoona, AL 35952
Alabama Pro Home Inspection
P.O. Box 1228
Athens, AL 35612
Home Inspection Pros

Decatur, AL 35601