Top Home Inspectors in Independence, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 37 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcia S. on 10/15/2021 Our experiene was good. We had rain two days the roofers planned to shingle but that was out of their control and worked as soon as the weather would allow.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne H. on 05/30/2021 The owner is very nice and finished the job.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy K. on 09/05/2020 He was very confident excellent customer service.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carl G. on 07/15/2021 Great job at a reasonable price.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Randy M. on 05/26/2020 Very quick and helpful
Call Now: (816) 213-2323 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 AnnaMarie's Lawn Care Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. flintannamarie53@gmail.com
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George F. on 10/15/2021 Austin was very thorough and professional.
Call Now: (816) 281-5226 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katherine G. on 08/28/2021 Rob was very personable and professional. The report was high quality just as the work was high quality!! I will recommend Rob to my acquaintances and friends!!
Call Now: (816) 385-9432 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheree W. on 09/18/2021 on time pleasant person
Call Now: (816) 876-3722 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent D. on 03/30/2021 Randy did a good job with our upstairs bathroom tub/shower install, tile, piping. I would recommend Randy for any handyman services and remodeling.
Call Now: (816) 726-8901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018 Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions.
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Bob M. on 09/30/2021 Kevin Payton did an excellent job! He was professional, clean, provided great customer service, and overall I was highly pleased with his work!
Call Now: (816) 890-5555 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 J.M. Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (816) 446-5098 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 07/13/2021 He is a great guy and an excellent worker.
Call Now: (660) 215-0554 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019 Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe L. on 10/23/2021 They got the job done as per my request.
Call Now: (816) 223-6524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sara .. on 10/30/2021 He is a great person to work with and quality work.
Call Now: (816) 988-5807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay .. on 11/06/2020 I am pleased with their work, they did a good job, very professional and would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
Call Now: (816) 293-9149 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lara C. on 07/13/2021 Gregory Zahner is a fantastic inspector! His report was extremely detailed along with photo and video which was a huge bonus. When I met with him he was straight to the point and gave recommendations on solutions to certain things he found. He is very straightforward and honest. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Gold Star Home Inspections, strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
Call Now: (913) 850-3739 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick V. on 08/11/2021 He found problems that I didn't know about!
Call Now: (816) 797-3714 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Home Inspection services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robin D. on 08/16/2021 GREAT company! Super professional, responsive, timely, and overall just nice. FABULOUS customer service (hard to find these days). Did an A+ job for us adding much needed insulation to our attic, foam insulation and other services (sound proofing insulation). Would HIGHLY recommend!
Call Now: (816) 301-4448 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trisha D. on 09/30/2021 They did a really good job.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Independence Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 564 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Independence, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Independence, MO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 11/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Refinancing home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Independence, MO Date: 11/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 11/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 11/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House I’m buying need it inspected before the loan is approved

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 11/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 10/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 10/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 10/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for entire home, termite, and radon

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 10/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying house to live in.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Independence, MO Date: 10/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Needing home inspection before moving in

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Independence

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.