Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors

Top Home Inspectors in Iowa CityIA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    LH
    Muscatine, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Lee was very professional and courteous. We stayed there during the inspection and he answered all of our questions. We had the report 2 days later!"

    Raquel S. in October 2020

    LI
    Marion, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home inspection

    "Eddie Rose was very thorough, professional and explained everything to me. Very nice, personable young man. I highly recommend him."

    Carol H. in December 2019

    Exterior Coating Solutions Logo
    West Branch, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    "Hate to spend Money, but Quality for the $ essential. Brad responded quickly and showed up for the Estimate respectively to my work schedule. It took some time to get other estimates. He kept in touch and was understanding. He was not the high nor low, when estimates were completed. I chose to do business with him. I was scheduled quicly and the job was completed as scheduled. There were concerns on my part as to the correctness of the work being done, Brad corrected and also educated me on my concerns. This is a respnsive and personable company. Maybe a bit on the High $ side, but You Get What You Pay For..."

    WayneW W. in August 2022

Service Pros

    Golden Grade Inspections, LLC Logo
    Ely, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Very thorough, communicates well and has always done a good job."

    Zack P. in May 2022

    EA Homes Logo
    Cedar Rapids, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Siding Installations and Repairs, Roof Installations and Repairs

    "The contractor was working on the skirting when I got home from work. He showed me what he had completed and what he was doing on the second side of the mobile home. He was doing an excellent job and was very conscious about doing it right. I am very pleased with the work."

    Kay S. in June 2022

    DJ Paz All Siding Construction Logo
    Iowa City, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Soffits new, remodels and repair, Siding Remodels, Siding new construction , and 2 more

    "Work was completed efficiently. We were very happy with the results."

    Sharon H. in April 2022

    ProCrafters Roofing Logo
    Allison, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Flat rubber roofing, Hail damage, Asphalt Shingle Roof Install/Replacement , and 2 more

    "called back, showed up on time, price in line with bid, overall very happy."

    Gary M. in November 2022

    IR
    Kalona, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    "Matt came in with an amazing solution to our problem and used a specialized polyurethane coating to save us money. He was very gregarious and outstanding."

    Colleen K. in February 2019

    Pace Property Management Logo

    In business since 1986

    Iowa City, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Commercial Shingle Roofing, Residential Shingle Roofing, Development , and 2 more

    About us: "Pace Property Management is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Heartland Roof Solutions LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    Bloomfield, IA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    About us: "Heartland Roof Solutions LLC is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Iowa City, IA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Iowa City Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 84 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Iowa

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Iowa, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Iowa Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Iowa City,IA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Iowa City, IA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.