Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Jasper, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terence T. on 07/17/2020

"Kaimi was amazing to work with. He is extremely thorough, precise, took the time to explain his findings. On top of that, he made himself available to fit our closing schedule. HIGHLY recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah B. on 09/02/2020

"I was very pleased with Team Roofing. The were great all through the process and cleaned up everything when they were done. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a new roof!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Posted by Sarah M. on 09/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 417-2860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Susan B. on 08/22/2020

"Very professional and thorough in indpection. Contacted us right away and was on time and communicated with us without reservation. Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 356-3561 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by John F. on 09/22/2020

"Handled needs at two home rentals. Treated tenants with respect and completed the job on time."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5297 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We specialize in commercial roofing, and repairs and treat it as if it were our own! We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. Estimates are free we look forward to building lasting relationships with our business owners!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 940-5978 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Steven R. on 09/22/2020

"Absolute perfection from initial contact to project completion."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 515-8175 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Jasper Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 470 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jasper, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jasper, GA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 09/19/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Home Age: Less than 5 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are looking to purchase a mountain house in Big Canoe, GA and are looking for an inspector who is familiar with mountain house architecture and the safety/foundational necessities required.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing home at 236 Duffer Drive, Jasper, GA 30143. In the Bent Tree Community. Need Due Diligence Home Inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am a Real Estate agent not familar with Jasper. I have a buyer purchasing a home in Jasper and need a inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Real estate sale inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Just check roof for leaks. And some nails coming out
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I represent the buyer for a home need a home inspection as well as a well inspection. It is a 2 story home unfinished basement.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jasper, GA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a comprehensive home inspection done on a home that I have a contract with. Timing is important as I have only 12 days from today to back out of the contract if something bad is uncovered.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: JASPER, GA Date: 06/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Jasper

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
House Detectives
4100 Garrett Rd.
Blairsville, GA 30512