Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Joelton, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IP
    Nashville, TN·

    Roofing, Painting

    "Great workers and very friendly staff"

    Ribert F. in February 2024

    MH
    Nashville, TN·

    "Incredible experience, I booked online and. Andrew was super professional and thorough. We received the report the same day and he answered all the many many questions we had. Highly recommend this group!"

    Steve L. in January 2024

    Hill's Top Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Antioch, TN·

    Home Inspections

    "Very nice guy! It is so easy to work with him, and he also teaches me a lot about a house. Very appreciated his help! Would recommend to everyone who needs a house inspection!"

    Nicole Z. in December 2021

    TH
    Clarksville, TN·

    Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Waterproofing Inspection

    "Very Respectful and Professional. Also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend."

    Mando W. in January 2024

    AL
    Nashville, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "I recently hired American Legacy Inspections for a home inspection, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. Dustin demonstrated exceptional professionalism and a keen eye for detail throughout the entire inspection process. In addition to Dustin's overall expertise, he displayed a genuine commitment to client satisfaction. He addressed my follow up questions, and offered guidance on prioritizing necessary repairs. I was very happy with the entire process!"

    Callie B. in January 2024

    A2Z Inspection Services Logo
    Springfield, TN·

    energy audits, mold certified, Radon gas testing , and 2 more

    "Very trustworthy and they make you feel comfortable that you are going to get what you expect."

    Mike R. in September 2019

    TE
    Lebanon, TN·

    Roofing, Flooring

    "Hard working country boys"

    Thomas P. in February 2024

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Mt Juliet, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing

    "This is not a local company and we thought we were contacting local roofers but they came out promptly (some local roofers did not), completed the work in good time, and were reasonably priced."

    Guy D. in December 2021

    Goat Restoration Logo
    Hendersonville, TN·

    Roofing, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    "This was a project to repair a roof leak adjacent to a chimney chase. Once I called, Dan came within a couple of hours. He was polite and professional. After going to the roof to discern the problem, he showed me pictures of what he discovered and explained how he proposed to repair this. Repairs were done and price was reasonable. I would hire them again, for sure."

    Bobby H. in March 2020

    YR
    Cumberland Furnace, TN·

    Roofing commercial

    "Does great work and great prices. Works hard"

    Vicky W. in March 2018

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

    HomeAdvisor Community Rating

    Overall Rating:

    Joelton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 106 reviews of 106 pros.

    The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


    Other Top Projects in Your Area

    Other Cities in Tennessee

    If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

    Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

    Find Home Inspection Pros in Joelton, TN

    HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

    Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

    Get Matched With Pros

    Find Pros Nearby

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Joelton, TN

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.