Top Home Inspectors in Johns Island, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernestine H. on 08/08/2021 Very cooperative.I was not home they did the job and send picture before they post payment to my card
Call Now: (866) 678-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill C. on 11/18/2021 I would hire Eli in a minute again. And will for my 11 month inspection. He did a great job!!
Call Now: (866) 376-6692 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Deal
Posted by kiersten w. on 11/01/2021 Good customer service and good detailed report.
Call Now: (704) 840-4135 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn J. on 09/21/2021 Professional, reliable , prompt. Was on the premises at the specified time and date. He was prepared with the necessary equiptment to perform his job duties. Began working immediately. Was able to walk me through problem areas. Final report received promptly within two business days.
Call Now: (843) 906-3760 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marcia M. on 02/13/2021 I am out of state and needed a home inspection for a house that I am purchasing in SC. There were no inspectors in the area, so I found Common View Home Inspection on Home Advisor. Douglas was willing to travel to my home before the due date and inspect the property and the 3 buildings, even though it was a couple of hours away. I received the report the same day that it was performed. It was very thorough and included pictures and suggestions. It was very easy to do this transaction even though I was out of the state. Everything was done online or by phone. I recommend Common View Home Inspections and will use them when we invest in more property in the area.
Call Now: (843) 934-6555 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William S. on 10/23/2017 Very personable and explains findings in detail.
Call Now: (843) 670-6387 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shelli B. on 09/10/2020 Very prompt, thorough and courteous. A pleasure to work with...will recommend to others
Call Now: (843) 410-2983 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Johns Island

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Johns Island Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 161 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Johns Island, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Johns Island, SC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 12/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection to update repair that may be necessary

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 11/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 10/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Would like a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 10/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 10/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 09/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect home siding

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 09/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 07/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Currently the tenet in a 3rd floor condo with potential to purchase. Looking to get idea of property condition before pursuing contract... major concerns are HVAC & roof. Ideally looking at 7/16 as possible date.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I am currently in a 2 bedroom 2 bath trailer. I have since located 2 cracks in the bricked foundation around the home. Also we have been noticing plumbing and electrical issues. I just would like to know that I am not wasting my money with this place. So any assistance would be appreciated.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 05/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: The home is in the final days of renovations by the seller/agent and should be ready to inspect by Wed, May 19th. Closing date is set for June 16th.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 03/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 03/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 4251 Mariners Watch Drive Mariners Watch Villas Kiawah Island South Carolina. Need inspection on accepted offer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Johns Island, SC Date: 02/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.