Top Home Inspectors in Kansas City, KS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne H. on 05/30/2021 The owner is very nice and finished the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 07/13/2021 He is a great guy and an excellent worker.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan S. on 03/04/2022 very knowlegable
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by robert d. on 03/28/2022 donovion and was very thorough in his inspection and provided results on e-mail. the pics are very helpful to insure that i corrt ther minor items. wud rcommend his co.
Call Now: (816) 876-3722 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Craig X. on 03/11/2022 They are very detailed and communicates very well.
Call Now: (816) 383-1935 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lena s. on 05/06/2022 Gave good tips
  • Deal
Posted by Bob M. on 09/30/2021 Kevin Payton did an excellent job! He was professional, clean, provided great customer service, and overall I was highly pleased with his work!
Call Now: (816) 890-5555 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019 Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Moeses K. on 05/28/2019 Chris is very easy to talk to and answered questions very honestly and explained in a way I could understand. He took the time to share his expertise on what items needed to be fix immediately, provided a possible solution on how it could possibly be fixed, and what could be secondary. Excellent customer service!
Call Now: (913) 938-8001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Howard S. on 02/04/2022 Prompt and accurate on inspection. Helped tremendously
Call Now: (816) 385-9432 Call Now
Posted by Stacy S. on 01/12/2022 Very professional, punctual and provided an excellent inspection report.
Call Now: (785) 532-8555 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick V. on 08/11/2021 He found problems that I didn't know about!
Call Now: (816) 797-3714 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Wise Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (913) 271-6382 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Quality is our Goal! We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We specialize in solar installs, repairs, solar for pools and many other areas involved with solar. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (913) 353-2376 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018 Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions.
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Marajan t. on 12/02/2021 great service! goes above and beyond to make sure the inspection is comprehensive and through.
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Khyler S. on 05/04/2022 I had nothing but an EXCELLENT service with this company! They were professional and got the work done quickly. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone I know. We will also be back for any future needs.
Call Now: (816) 223-6524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik H. on 03/11/2019 Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project.
Call Now: (816) 254-7663 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Gold Star Home Inspections, strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
Call Now: (913) 850-3739 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abzan L. on 03/30/2022 came on time was very careful to explain the entire service thoroughly performed as promised if needed he will be our go to person for roofing, Thanks Mr Telhas.clean and neatly dressed.
Call Now: (816) 814-6269 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 (Gorilla Exteria) is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than (2) years of experience serving (Bonner Springs) and surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and,let us put our experience to work for you.
Call Now: (913) 909-5669 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry D. on 07/25/2020 Had sagging gutter - contacted CH on Tuesday morning; received onsite quote same day. Work was completed Friday afternoon. Fast repair at a fair price.
Call Now: (816) 977-6929 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natasha U. on 07/10/2021 Job was done quickly, without hiccup. Beat several other estimates. Highly motivated to give a wonderful price and great material and service. Thanks again!
Call Now: (913) 481-0673 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stacy N. on 10/21/2021 Only pro that actually identified the problem when they came for the estimate. They provided the estimate the same day, and completed the repair within the week! Very professional and prompt!

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Kansas City

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kansas City Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 440 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kansas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kansas City, KS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kansas City, KS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 05/3/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection primarily for general safety and maintenance

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 04/29/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 04/25/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 04/25/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Kansas City, KS 66109

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 03/27/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 03/24/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: pre offer visit w inspector, completing in near future, please call me to give you details about the home address, don't feel confident providing sensitive info thanks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 03/21/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 03/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 03/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I'm refinancing my home, Lender is.requesting a termite inspection..

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kansas City, KS Date: 03/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: pre offer visit w inspector

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.