Top Home Inspectors in Kingston, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Yuko A. on 02/05/2022 His report was completely nicely described
Call Now: (866) 672-2458 Call Now
Call Now: (866) 783-2960 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eugene M. on 02/13/2022 Hired to inspect recent home purchase. On time, thorough, very informative, with plenty of pictures of areas looked at. Great attention to detail.
Call Now: (570) 505-9306 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudette S. on 12/15/2016 Very reliable and through good job
Call Now: (570) 955-6299 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our hoe improvement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (570) 793-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (570) 241-2440 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wolmar B. on 04/03/2022 Prompt and courteous. Addressed all my concerns professionally.
Call Now: (570) 415-0088 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Kingston

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kingston Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 759 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kingston, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kingston, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 05/8/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need inspector to check home for sale to discuss improvements and/or work to be done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 03/26/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 01/30/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 12/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 10/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 08/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 08/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: standard home inspection for single family real estate transaction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 07/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 06/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We are purchasing a home and would like a full home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, PA Date: 03/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a new house

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.