Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in La Grange, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. H. on 07/28/2020

"John is absolutely OUTSTANDING!!!! Please look no further. This is the company you should absolutely work with for your home inspection.

Thanks John for an AMAZING experience!!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 927-9984 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob H. on 10/09/2020

"Mr. Rojek conducted the inspection in a friendly but very professional manner. He was patient and explained the issues found on a level that was very informative, yet plain. If I had questions, Mr. Rojek took me to the location of the issue and then further explained the problem.
Highly recommend!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 255-4988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020

"Very professional with great price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sheena P. on 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019

"I would definitely recommend him "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Frank S. on 09/14/2020

"Dealt with the owner, Randy, and office manager, Chrissy. Both were very polite, efficient and prompt. The work crew were friendly and their cleanup was exceptional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 288-4214 Call Now
Posted by Janice L. on 09/04/2019

"Very impressed and satisfied with this wonderful company, very proud to have Platinum Level on our side for House Restoration wonderful craftsmanship thank you. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 236-1763 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020

"Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheri A. on 12/29/2019

"Very professional and definately knows his business. Bruce was just wonderful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 556-9516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2008

American Restoration Contractors has more than ten years of experience in the removal and installation of roofing, siding, and gutters all around the Chicago land area. Our goal is to have your work completed on -time and with professional quality workmanship and truly superior service.

We fully back all our work by providing written workmanship and material manufacture's warranties. If you are looking for a job done the right way by someone you can trust - then look no further than American Restoration Contractors. We want your business. Please contact us today for a free ...

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 484-1144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by leon I. on 07/08/2019

"Punctuality and communication was great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 975-6334 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
La Grange Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 623 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in La Grange, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in La Grange, IL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home in question https://www.redfin.com/IL/Countryside/10735-Clock-Tower-Dr-60525/unit-203/home/144510542 I need to get a quick turnaround time on this.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buyers home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Need to have an inspection of my family home (owned 65 years) with serious "deferred maintenance" issues, in advance of putting it on the market. As Trust executor, I'm trying to determine whether to fix up the home or sell "as is."
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Countryside, IL Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Process is started with Farmers on a claim to have roof replaced and ancillary damage to eaves, gutters,soffit and Fascia as well as incidental leaks to interior(Paint?)
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are considering selling our home and want to get an independent inspection to determine if we would need to fix anything before selling.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: La Grange, IL Date: 05/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No