Top Home Inspectors in Lake Mary, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Christopher G. on 11/01/2021 Tom was on time and communicated extremely well. I needed him to send me the results of the inspection the day that it was performed and he came through as promised. Five star all the way!
Call Now: (321) 401-9755 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margie B. on 10/29/2018 The owner of this company responded to my call immediately and was out to my house within the hour. He was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I also felt he was very trustworthy. We will definitely be using his construction services in the future.
Call Now: (321) 677-3918 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David B. on 10/21/2021 Inspection is scheduled for December
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam A. on 11/29/2021 Awesome all the way around, highly recommend.
Call Now: (386) 216-3892 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by April M C. on 12/06/2020 I appreciate how detailed oriented they are
Call Now: (321) 710-4488 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terri C. on 11/15/2021 He was able to do my inspection the same day I talked to him.Hes very professional I was grateful to get this done .
Call Now: (321) 544-4384 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy. We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (407) 920-2220 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Padua Inspections, LLC strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
Call Now: (917) 539-0208 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty T. on 07/13/2021 Very professional, friendly, punctual and helpful with explaining how the laws are so different here in Florida. I would recommend him highly.
Call Now: (321) 593-9591 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Our mission is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your properties needs Call us today!
Call Now: (347) 837-2092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George Y. on 11/29/2021 Professional, efficient, accommodating and competitively priced. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (407) 686-0027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beth S. on 10/27/2021 A very thorough job . I highly recommend this inspection company.
Call Now: (352) 278-2833 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kathryn h. on 09/30/2021 very knowledgeable. very please with the gentleman that came out. Jasper was awesome thank you.
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service. i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 970-9746 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew J. on 11/12/2021 Very professional group to work with. Prompt and pro work staff that respected our property.
Call Now: (407) 536-8406 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Mary Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 669 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Mary, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lake Mary, FL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 11/4/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Wind mitigation inspection for insurance poloo icy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 4 Point Home Inspection for State Farm Insurance to include Wind Mitigation Study and photos.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home energy audit Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspections 4. home inspections wind migration study photos included for the home insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/14/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need to have a quote for a 4 point inspection for a 32 year 2,235 sq living home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/10/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Recently installed roof need inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 4 point and wind mitagation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Mary, FL Date: 09/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lake Mary

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.