Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in LakelandFL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Steel Soul Enterprises LLC

    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2018

    Steel Soul Enterprises Llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Service Pros

Showing 1-20 of 20 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Lakeland, FL

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakeland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 373 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakeland,FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lakeland, FL

  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 12/02/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 1986 manufactured home in Foxwood Village needs mitigation inspection because there is no record on file of roof replacement in last 20 years.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 12/02/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 4 point house inspection
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 12/01/22
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/30/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: wind mitigation inspection
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/30/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection for shingle roof. Please contact me.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/29/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Just got new roof and applying for home insurance Need wind mitigation inspection at great price!
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/28/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/25/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: First time home buyer using a 203K FHA loan in need of a HUD approved home inspection. The seller has accepted my offer and I need to complete the inspection asap.
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/25/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation report needed for a change in insurance company.
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/23/22
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Recently had solar panels installed but still have a high electricity bill
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/23/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Inspector MUST be a licensed 203 HUD consultant in order to get a 203k home loan approved.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/17/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 4 point inspection and wind midgation
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/15/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Kind of Roof: Metal
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Stories of Home: One story
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/15/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are a large property management company and looking for a vendor that can perform annual rental inspections of interior and exterior of homes that are occupied by renters. Includes installing fire safety items like smoke detectors, fire extinguisher if missing, and taking photos of each room and four of outside of home.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Wind mitigation and 4 point inspection.
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/11/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection-roofing ,cx stated her roof is leaking two sections CALL ASAP!!!!
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Lakeland, FL
    Date: 11/04/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Wind mitigation

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.