Top Home Inspectors in Lakeville, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020 They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David D. on 11/17/2020 Johnny on the spot always took care of me. The sales guy was Dean Murry
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020 Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Becky s. on 10/20/2020 He is a nice young man! Great work and very reliable! -Becky
Call Now: (612) 852-8661 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Top to Bottom Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Top to Bottom Home Inspections LLC certified & insured home inspectors will provide complete, accurate, and unbiased information about your home from our thorough home inspection. Our honest and accurate home inspections will provide you peace of mind and the details you need to make successful and informed investments as a homeowner. Top to Bottom Home Inspections LLC inspectors have had experience building and remodeling homes. They have been formally trained and, most importantly, they pride themselves in the honesty and integrity provided to our clients. Inspecting the home as if it is the home we were purchasing is the value reflected in our work.
Call Now: (952) 807-8110 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob R. on 10/13/2021 They were 2 months late starting the project but once they started everything was repaired and completed within 3 days. Looks GREAT!!
Call Now: (612) 852-8325 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Madison S. on 04/03/2021 Nate was very thorough with my inspection and walked me through everything that I needed to know about the house that I was buying. He didn't mind my endless questions about the place, and seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. He was timely with setting up an appointment with me and finishing the inspection. I had the inspection report three hours after the inspection was completed sent right to my email! Nate accepts cash, check, and venmo, but does not take cards directly.
Call Now: (507) 276-3389 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanne L. on 04/27/2021 He is awesome, quick to respond and gets the job done.
Call Now: (612) 237-9576 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Ideal Home Inspection MN is your industry expert in the area . We pride ourselves on our extreme attention to detail. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. We have so many options to fit any budget. Give us a call today and we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (763) 445-0785 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David N. on 04/07/2021 Carey, Mary Beth and Clay are extremely customer oriented and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Premier Exteriors.
Call Now: (952) 426-8027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nushee L. on 09/17/2021 Good
Call Now: (715) 869-6248 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick C. on 04/11/2021 Great communication, great price, very gator with the job they did
Call Now: (651) 528-7451 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 Shae is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (612) 702-8083 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Glenn J. on 07/17/2021 Thank you!
Call Now: (612) 720-7250 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakeville Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 323 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakeville, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lakeville, MN

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 10/8/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: We have replaced our windows and replaced our furnace/AC. However, we still get CenterPoint energy usage audits saying we are using 30% more energy than our efficient neighbors. I would like ensure we are doing everything necessary to reduce costs and be efficient.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 09/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are buying a townhome with renters living there. We are looking to inspect the home as part of the closing process.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 08/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 08/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 08/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 07/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home purchase inspection as part pf purchase agreement.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 06/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 05/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just bought a house and need to get it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 04/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 04/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lakeville, MN Date: 02/15/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Want an assessment of energy loss. Insulation, heating and cooling systems, door and window sealing, etc.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lakeville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.