Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lancaster, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by anthony s. on 11/02/2020

"Great guy great inspection. Coveeed everything "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 413-4582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by William B. on 11/04/2020

"Had them do my farm house about 10 years ago just did my shop attic should have done it long ago
Job well done !
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 292-5613 Call Now
Posted by Kristyn Z. on 09/30/2019

"Andrew was very friendly. He explained everything to us and made sure all our questions were answered. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 472-6168 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Linda M. on 07/31/2020

"Their response to my initial contact was very prompt, explanation of work they would do was good, their arrival was always on time based on what I was told and clean up at the end of each day was impressive. I would highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 918-3184 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Diane K. on 01/25/2019

"Mark, was prompt in responding and explained everything and wrote it in the quote. I was not able to be here when they did the job but he took pics of the progress and texted them to me which I really appreciated. I would most definitely hire Mark again and would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 466-0546 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Gene H. on 02/12/2019

"Easy to work with and not pushy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 613-0074 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Stephen R. on 02/21/2018

"Very quick to respond and was able to quote and fix the issue the same day. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 946-6669 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenn R. on 10/31/2020

"Very happy with David and felt he was very thorough and didnâ t feel like he had to â findâ things to make me believe u had value for the cost of the inspection!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 624-4504 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

Better View Home Inspections LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 750-4150 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lancaster Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 676 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lancaster, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lancaster, PA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: A full house inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LANCASTER, PA Date: 11/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: house inspection with termite
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am planning to purchase a (new construction) home(condo) and there is a retaining wall on the left side of the basement sliding door that will lead out to a patio. There is a deck above the patio.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mold and unsafe
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lancaster

WIN Home Inspection
2133 Andrew Ave.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Heartswork Construction
2840 Strasburg Rd.
East Fallowfield, PA 19320
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
The Property Examiners
675 Estelle Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
National Property Inspection, LLC
70 Kirmis Court
Dover, PA 17315
Sun Rays Electric
8 Green St.
Christiana, PA 17509
Badger Home Inspections
95 Horseshoe Boulevard
Annivlle, PA 17003
County Code Inspectors, Inc.
1167 W. Baltimore Pike Box221
Media, PA 19063