Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in LancasterPA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Lancaster, PA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lancaster Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 719 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lancaster,PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lancaster, PA

  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 09/30/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a home inspection.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 09/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: House inspection, new build
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 09/05/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: Looking to get an energy audit done for my house before the winter. Had very high heating oil and electric bills last year so looking to identify any areas for easy fixes.
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 08/28/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 08/16/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: My girlfriend and I recently had an offer on a home accepted. We would like to get a general and termite inspection ASAP.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 08/08/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 08/01/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 07/25/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Apartments inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 07/22/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Business
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: i need a thermographic electrical inspection on my building the fulton theater for insurance provider
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 07/20/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 5 - 10 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 07/12/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Comment: I'm looking for an estimate for inspect a home, I'm still in the market looking for the right company for my project, call me and I will tell you all the details about the project, thank you.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Date: 07/07/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: It's a buy from an owner in the city of Lancaster 1925 Historic semi attached it needs some up grading I am getting a loan from a bank through my parents As of now it is being rented I do not own the property yet I just want to see what needs to be fixed in order to pass an inspection so I can sell after my upgrades.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.