Top Home Inspectors in Lancaster, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray Y. on 05/14/2020 Very professional with prompt, courteous and thorough service. Very knowledgeable about the entire process from construction to fabric.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephen R. on 02/21/2018 Very quick to respond and was able to quote and fix the issue the same day.
Call Now: (866) 615-7846 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane G. on 09/09/2021 Excellent customer service. Provide explanation on utilities. And determine source of potential issue. Realistic in the assessment if house conditions.
Call Now: (267) 573-6149 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla W. on 06/04/2021 Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about many aspects of home construction. A real pleasure to work with. All work to my satisfaction. Would certainly hire again!
Call Now: (717) 681-5200 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd W. on 03/01/2011 Steve with Sunrise was great. He contacted us immediately and compeleted the job in a timely fashion.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janice K. on 08/30/2021 Quick response, thorough inspection, timely report.
Call Now: (717) 502-4402 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angel R. on 01/07/2021 Very professional and they exceeded my expectation.
Call Now: (717) 466-0546 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly S. on 09/08/2021 Paul and his team at All Around Gutters recently replaced our siding and shutters. Paul was very professional and has extensive knowledge in his field. He was quick to respond with any questions and kept us updated on the progress of the project. His team did thorough, quality work. We would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregg R. on 07/24/2021 Very Professional, very thorough. I have a farm house built around 1800. Lots of add-ons, lots of reworked wiring and plumbing. Very little built to current code. Derek was undeterred and took time to not only point out the items most likely to be hazardous, but how to correct the issues. I highly recommend him.
Call Now: (717) 745-5545 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job.
Call Now: (717) 830-4607 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 K-Home Inspection, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (610) 451-7248 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat F. on 08/23/2021 These people are just about the hardest working folks I have ever seen! I have used their services several times for chimney sweeping, installing a chimney liner, removing and replacing rake boards (in blazing hot sun), and painting hard-to-reach parts of a four story house. They are always cheerful, never complain and keep at a job till it is done and done right. And they find time if there is an emergency to come to help.Thanks Goe and Hector. Pat
Call Now: (717) 383-5774 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lancaster Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 825 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lancaster, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lancaster, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Suspecting alot of violations, residence is hazardous to live in.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for sale of home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 07/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection of roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 06/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: BusinessSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lancaster, PA Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: LANCASTER, PA Date: 05/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Going through divorce and need fair estimate on home value so we can settle on who gets home and who gets paid.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lancaster

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.