Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lansing, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    CCox Consulting Logo
    Weidman, MI·

    Manufacture and Modular homes, Home inspection, Tiny Homes/log homes , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance."

    Shellie B. in October 2020

    Eastman Home Inspections Logo
    Leslie, MI·

    Water Quality Testing, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Easy scheduling, Jason is respectable and professional."

    Angela B. in May 2022

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Gutters, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing

    "Victorâ s Roofing sent someone who went up into the attic and roof and took videos and photos and shared with us on his computer. This was on July 12th. There was an area of concern and the roofers came out early on July 18. The project was completed in 1 day. (As a side note a neighbor had her roofing done and it took 4 days). The company has a concierge who was our point person. She was great and responded quickly to any questions we had. There was a project manager who took pictures during the process and came in to see if we had any concerns. We were able to get copies of the photos. Then someone came out and looked over the roof and asked how we felt about the process and outcome. Victorâ s was very thorough and professional. The cost wasnâ t the lowest or highest and had financing available if needed. I would highly recommend Victorâ s Roofing if you want your job done well!"

    Robin O. in August 2022

    Roofing & Restoration Services Of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    FT
    Hastings, MI·

    Cellulose Insulation, Insulation Services & Products, Open Cell Foam Insulation , and 2 more

    About us: "We provide quality home improvements. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Midwest Insulation, LLC Logo
    Jackson, MI·

    Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Blown-In Insulation - Install and Upgrade, Spray Foam Insulation - Install

    "Full explanation of what is done, how it works, and how it benefits your home."

    Janice H. in November 2023

    PH
    East Lansing, MI·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Pre-Listing Inspection, Mercury Testing , and 15 more

    "Rene is very personable and easy to work with. I was impressed by how thorough he was. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and answered all my questions. Rene is quite knowledgeable but didn't hesitate to recommend I consult a specialist for one particular issue. Scheduling was quick and simple, good communication before and after, and the report was ready the next day. I would recommend Rene to anyone in need of home inspection services."

    Hilary W. in December 2022

    PI
    Cement City, MI·

    "Jim Shuster was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable ... and very pleasant to work with! The initial response to my inquiry was quick, as was all subsequent communication. I was so impressed with the overall Radon Testing experience that I also contracted with Jim to perform an Air Quality Test and Mold Inspection at my residence. I do not think that I could have received a better reference for my job(s) than Premier Inspections Plus. Thank you."

    Daniel F. in June 2020

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    Emerson Home Improvement, LLC Logo
    Lansing, MI·

    Roofing & Gutters, Roofing, Concrete, Basement Waterproofing

    "Did exactly what they said they would do! Communication and timelines was excellent."

    Jeffrey K. in January 2024

    OR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "My father started OneSource Roofing in the Chicago area and has been in business for 20 years. I met my wonderful wife out here in the beautiful state of Michigan and was blessed with the opportunity to start my own company here in the Lansing area as our second location of business. It is my personal mission to honor God in the way I conduct business. From inspections and estimates, to top quality work backed by unmatched and unsurpassed warranties on both new roofs and repair work. I rarely supply a "one-way" proposal. There are always different options and I want all of my customers to have quality options to choose from. Roofs last much longer than the industry typically says and I have built a career extending roof life and keeping your hard earned money in your pocket by repairing rather than replacing. When it comes to troublesome leaks, I have extensive knowledge on resolving them for good. I have a 99% success rate and am proud to back leak repairs with long-term warranties!"

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lansing Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 259 reviews of 259 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lansing, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lansing, MI

  • Project Location: Lansing, MI
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying a house need to have it inspected offer just got excepted have 7 days to get inspection done
  • Project Location: Lansing, MI
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I’m buying a house and need an inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.