Top Home Inspectors in Lauderhill, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheri A. on 08/30/2021 Hugo was very reliable. Within a day he was at my house and the next day I had the report in hand. I would highly recommend Suarez inspection.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Myriam G. on 07/18/2021 Thumbs up

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian D. on 08/07/2021 Fast and thorough
Call Now: (727) 365-5088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maggie G. on 08/26/2021 He was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Viviana M. on 08/05/2021 Fastest and very knowledgeable. Great to do business with.
Call Now: (786) 263-1965 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pam S. on 06/16/2021 On time, professional, covered every inch of the property inside/out, excellent attitude and report complete and sent to Insurance. will use again and referred already to friends. Thank You
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott M. on 05/24/2020 Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!
Call Now: (954) 899-6834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jael C. on 06/21/2021 Very honest in their assessment.
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020 Eric was great, professional and fast. Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony B. on 10/12/2020 best contractor I ever work with.
Call Now: (786) 488-4420 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 SDDJ Home Inspections, Inc. is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (954) 470-9181 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel K. on 06/14/2021 Derek was on time, punctual, and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (954) 654-2487 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Property Inspection Consultants LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of business. I uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. My distinction is the quality of service I bring to my customers. Above all, I am watchful of my customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of my business. Call us today
Call Now: (754) 240-0192 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy .. on 09/27/2020 He is terrific, knows what he is doing and talking about and very experienced.
Call Now: (754) 333-3069 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen V. on 08/06/2021 Inspector was very thorough and 7ncovered many hidden problems. Saved me from getting into a money pit. I am grateful and will recommend them to anyone that wants to hear the truth.
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eduardo P. on 12/29/2020 VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB WILL USE THEM AGIAN THANK YOU.
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lauderhill Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 685 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lauderhill, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lauderhill

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.