Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lauderhill, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Darlene B. on 03/22/2021

"Joseph was great from start to finish. We are first time homebuyers and were not sure what to expect. He completed a thorough inspection of the house and made us feel confident we were purchasing a good solid home. The best part was when getting our new house insured was the savings thanks to Josephs stellar inspection. If we ever buy another house in Florida we will definitely have Joseph to do the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Audrey H. on 02/01/2021

"Peter was very kind and great to work with. He was very thorough in his inspection of the home."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 704-8530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian M. on 05/15/2020

"Thanks"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Daniel C. on 04/07/2021

"Great job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony B. on 10/12/2020

"best contractor I ever work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (786) 488-4420 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021

"I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott M. on 05/24/2020

"Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 899-6834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet B. on 03/13/2021

"Very professional and worked efficiently."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020

"Eric was great, professional and fast.
Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eduardo P. on 12/29/2020

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB WILL USE THEM AGIAN THANK YOU."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrea S. on 12/28/2020

"Very professional, explained everything to me, about materials, pricing etc. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (833) 433-7663 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 798-7982 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John R. on 04/13/2021

"Fred took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019

"Great service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012

Property Inspection Consultants LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of business. I uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. My distinction is the quality of service I bring to my customers. Above all, I am watchful of my customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of my business. Call us today

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 240-0192 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angie F. on 11/29/2020

"Very knowledgeable , was on time and took his time to answer questions. Will hire again for next project. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 289-5054 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob P. on 03/10/2021

"Very responsive and great in communication. Work is done very promptly and accurately."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 695-1404 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valdir L. on 04/11/2021

"Keithel Martinez is very professional and knowledgeable. Thumbs up."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 618-1458 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021

"Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 317-5180 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex V. on 12/22/2020

"Great!!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 522-4675 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lauderhill Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 543 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lauderhill, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lauderhill

Paradigm Building Group, Inc.
10751 N.W. 21st St.
Sunrise, FL 33322
Coastal Real Estate Inspection LLC
12329 N.W. 35th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1620 N.W. 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Pro Tech
P. O. 4042
Boca Raton, FL 33429
Zymroz Energy, LLC
10050 N.W. 116th Way, Suite 10
Medley, FL 33178
Coast To Coast Home Services, Inc.
8310 N.W. 16th St. , Suite B 103
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
Covenant Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 5273
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Nelam Int. Corp., Mold Inspection
23123 State Rd. 7, Ste. 205
Boca Raton, FL 33428