Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lebanon, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Used this company twice within 2 weeks. Once the first home purchase fell through, called them back out to house #2 and made themselves immediately available. Great recommendations that went above and beyond based on how we plan on using the new house. Asked detailed questions to ensure what we were purchasing matched how we were going to use it. Overall excellent service that I will recommend to my friends and family."

    Jason O. in July 2019

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Joe was very detailed and I learned a lot from him and I will surely use this service for my future home Purchases, he was helpful and professionally Honest and I look forward to hiring them for future uses! Thank You for your recommendation!"

    Ryanna I. in December 2019

    HT
    Goshen, OH·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Radon Gas - Testing, Complete Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "Crystal did a very thorough inspection. Would recommend her to anyone."

    Bobby A. in March 2024

    Tri State Complete Home Repair and Maintenance Logo
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete home maintenance and repairs, Remodel bathroom, Painting interior, exterior , doors interior, exterior , and 2 more

    "I contacted 3 contractors listed on HomeAdvisor. Tim at Tri State was the ONLY one to call me back. He not only called me back but did so within the same day of my leaving the message. He rearranged his schedule to meet me at a time that worked for me. He also was able to fit my job into his very busy schedule. He replaced an exterior door, repaired drywall AND plaster, and cleaned my box gutters. All this was done in a very timely manner and the clean up when the job was finished was top notch! Tim is an excellent resource and I would not hesitate to use him in the future. Thank you for your help :)"

    Susan E. in December 2018

    TR

    Roof/Deck/Siding Cleaning & Repair, Gutter/Downspout Cleaning & Repair, Gutter Guard Installation , and 1 more

    "Very professional. Very thorough in their service and clean up! I was very satisfied and will use this company again!"

    Candy D. in June 2024

    Quality Exterior & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roofing, Exterior

    "Paul was extremely professional and upfront about the entire project. The pricing didn’t fluctuate from the quote and I was amazed how quickly everything was finished. They did a great job at clean up and followed up after to make sure we didn’t find any extra nails laying around or to see if we needed anything fixed."

    Rachel A. in October 2021

    PH
    Loveland, OH·

    Ashphalt Shingle Roofing

    "Some shingles did blow off but Ron has someone there the next day to repair them. Great customer service. He also included new roof decking in his quote so we weren t surprised by anything."

    Manna U. in December 2019

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    DR
    Cambridge, OH·

    Commercial Roofing Only, Roof Restoration

    "If you have a problem they do respond in a timely matter"

    Robyn M. in March 2022

    SB
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete Home Inspections including all 17 divisions., Roofing Inspections, Ohio WDI License Inspections , and 1 more

    "I am just very pleased over all with the work he did."

    Sherre H. in August 2015

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lebanon Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 161 reviews of 161 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lebanon, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lebanon, OH

  • Project Location: Lebanon, OH
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Lebanon, OH
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.