Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lebanon, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Art B. on 09/23/2020

"Quality service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (937) 414-7086 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ryanna I. on 12/30/2019

"Joe was very detailed and I learned a lot from him and I will surely use this service for my future home Purchases, he was helpful and professionally Honest and I look forward to hiring them for future uses!
Thank You for your recommendation!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 658-6790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon C. on 08/30/2020

"Great! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (937) 305-1314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Myra W. on 10/02/2020

"Very Professional and efficient!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 720-5653 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Drew L. on 05/29/2020

"Very professional and thorough. A very nice guy to work with. showed up early and went through every knook and cranny. I would highly recommend him for an inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 482-0449 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sarah S. on 07/18/2019

" Easy to work with, accommodating to our schedule, excellent price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 518-3285 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lindsey M. on 03/23/2020

"They looked at every detail! They went over everything they inspected, so that we could understand what we needed to do! I was overall very happy with Eagle Eyes work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 978-6568 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natalie I. on 05/09/2019

"Quick and friendly and knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 913-5378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Michael N T. on 10/19/2020

"Work was done on time, and clean up was excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (937) 991-0030 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lebanon Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 318 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lebanon, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lebanon, OH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Just need an inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Full home inspection of house we are under contract to buy.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home on Miller St. Lebanon Ohio. Need a home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Stories of Home: One story Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Covered by Insurance: No What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: check roof for hail damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a whole home inspection this week for our home purchase in Lebanon, Ohio.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3 bedroom slab on grade with garage.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lebanon

Residential Roofing System
6680 Springdale Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
AA Home Inspection, LLC
P.O. Box 553
Alexandria, KY 41001
T & G Home Inspections
7275 Pippin Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45239
Extra Care Home Services
3340 Dickinson Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45211
HomePro Building Inspections, LLC
5273 Boehm Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
National Property Inspections
6169 Creekside Way
Indian Springs, OH 45011
Classic Home Inspections
2601 State Route 133
Bethel, OH 45106
1st Inspection Services
11590 Century Boulevard, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45246