Top Home Inspectors in Lebanon, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Micki C. on 06/17/2021 .
Call Now: (513) 337-0395 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty L. on 09/23/2021 Came when expected. Gave me his assessment of issues. Repaired most pressing issues and suggestions for future work. Thanks.
Call Now: (513) 847-7417 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Princie D. on 10/14/2021 Great job performance
Call Now: (866) 401-7457 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick B. on 10/05/2021 Needed work done in the kitchen (faucet) bathroom (toilet) and some painting done on the upper floor outside. Great job at a great price.
Call Now: (937) 856-3724 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene A. on 09/04/2021 Paul was quick to respond and was able to take care of every home inspection need we had. He was very friendly and offered the lowest price in the area. Definitely the right choice!
Call Now: (937) 305-1314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Drew L. on 05/29/2020 Very professional and thorough. A very nice guy to work with. showed up early and went through every knook and cranny. I would highly recommend him for an inspection.
Call Now: (513) 482-0449 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natalie I. on 05/09/2019 Quick and friendly and knowledgeable!
Call Now: (513) 913-5378 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracy P. on 09/11/2021 Very professional and got the job done. Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (513) 313-4407 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 With many years of experience performing inspection work, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Cincinnati's Best Home Inspection, a call today. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (513) 652-3593 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lebanon Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 219 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lebanon, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lebanon, OH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 08/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: inspection before buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 08/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 08/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 07/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: This home is a brand new build, I need a company that has experience in electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing inspection for pre-dry wall inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 06/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 05/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 04/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: want to have a good idea what needs to be fixed in the whole house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 03/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Building a new house looking for a home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 02/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 02/18/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 02/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Interested in a thermographer coming out to inspect our house. We recently had an insulation company come out and inject the walls of our home with foam insulation and want to make sure the job was completed thoroughly. There are a couple cold areas still and trying to figure out if it’s the construction of the home or a pocket was possibly missed being insulated.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, OH Date: 01/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lebanon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.