Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lees Summit, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Matthew M. on 09/19/2020

"They did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (785) 256-9443 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve M. on 04/11/2020

"Alex is an experienced HVAC person."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 494-1223 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Oren G. on 06/09/2020

"Showed up on time. Gave advice as requested."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 598-5103 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019

"Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Welcome to Kody Melendrez Roof Inspections! Regardless of where you live, it’s a fact of property ownership that your roofing system will deteriorate as it ages. If you detect problems early, you can undertake quick and simple repairs before the damage gets more severe—and more costly.

Our roof inspection process will carefully analyze each element of your roofing system. Homeowners may not consider their roof “a system”, but every roof has many components that work together as a system to provide the protection needed to keep moisture and the elements outside where they belong. Years of training and first-hand experience give our roof inspectors the insight to search out possible problems for all types of roofing.

Call us today for you can trust our team to conduct an honest and thorough roof inspection for your home!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 297-0308 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie R. on 09/22/2020

"They were easy to work with and got the job done in just a couple of days, including tear off and clean up. Overall really liked the company and they did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 223-6524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Erik H. on 03/11/2019

"Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 254-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber H. on 12/31/2019

"god "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 718-7338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin T. on 07/10/2020

"I had a great experience with Luke and his team at Green Improvement Consulting. He had a great product with very competitive prices. He stands behinds his work and truly cares and wants to help. He has a great warranty as well (10 years). I strongly recommend him to anyone "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 301-4448 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018

"Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor C. on 07/13/2020

"On time, great customer service, amazing value. Thank you Paul. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 671-9161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020

"Very professional, and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David or Nick M. on 09/09/2020

"He clearly knows what he was doing. It was easy to provide payment through the app and he even pointed out different things we did not know about. He was very professional, showed up on time and was very easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 282-0576 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2018

We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Gold Star Home Inspections, strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 850-3739 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Brandon h. on 09/11/2020

"Gregory dod a very thorough job and definitely caught all things that need to be addressed on my home inspection. I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Landon M. on 08/13/2018

"Punctual and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 756-6791 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020

"Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 909-3090 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sara K. on 05/17/2019

"They were professional and honest."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 940-3373 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ghassan H. on 09/16/2020

"I was impressed by how fast Jeff reached out after I posted on HomeAdvisor. He is very professional, timely and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 532-0475 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy M. on 09/16/2020

"Dan at DNA, was very thorough and professional and the price was very competitive. I feel comfortable referring him to family and friends.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 582-2151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kathy K. on 09/05/2020

"He was very confident excellent customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 535-2257 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert M. on 09/19/2020

"Flexible, prompt, and responsive"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 744-8929 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lees Summit Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 461 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lees Summit, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lees Summit, MO

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 09/05/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 08/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 08/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Looking to get an energy audit for tax purposes prior to replacing garage and attic insulation and garage doors.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a full home inspection with termite and radon testing as well.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: No project. Want to lower utilities if possible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection prior to purchasing home.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Wanting to see how to make our home the most energy efficient
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lees Summit, MO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week