Top Home Inspectors in Lexington, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim B. on 12/10/2020 Thomas is very conscientious about his work.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris and Sue B. on 08/04/2021 I contacted several contractors. I should have only contacted Weatherization Plus. They proposed a very reasonably solution for my crawl space issue and it was priced right. I could not be happier with their professional work. I am amazed. They truly cared for the short term and, as well, for the long term. For future items, I know who to contact and will not hesitate. Thanks Weatherization Plus for improving my home!
Call Now: (866) 427-5073 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lauren R. on 10/07/2021 Extremely professional and reliable. I will definitely be using Basset in the future for all my roofing needs. Andrew is a great communicator and he made me feel very â at easeâ with the money I was spending to fix the leak in my roof. I felt like he was truly acting in the best interest for the customer. 10/10 would recommend!
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (859) 327-5481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adin B. on 04/06/2020 Lexington Blue has was great! Amazing customer service would definitely use them again. 10 out of 10
Call Now: (859) 368-6346 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindy W. on 10/17/2021 He did a great job. Timely, knowledgeable and professional.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by scott h. on 10/07/2019 Carlo inspected two homes for me...saved me from buying a real stinker, and uncovered serious issues with the 2nd one the seller is fixing thanks to his information. He does an amazing job, and should probably be charging much more than he does.
Call Now: (859) 447-0050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary E. on 09/24/2020 The experience with the home inspection is very good.
Call Now: (606) 273-2703 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Timothy P. on 04/06/2020 The work was fast and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company for home inspections.
Call Now: (859) 749-5958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Asia T. on 09/30/2021 7 came in very professional did a very adequate job would recommend to the people in a heartbeat
Call Now: (502) 403-7995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arlene P. on 11/10/2018 Very friendly, informative, and helpful.
Call Now: (859) 576-3446 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura K. on 11/19/2020 He brought everything in on time and under budget and we were amazed.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donna A. on 05/08/2020 JM roofing replaced my home roof over a year ago and there have not been any issues with it. They are friendly, show up and complete the job when they say they will as long as weather permits.
Call Now: (859) 361-8553 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh J. on 10/28/2021 Very professional, and knowledgeable, very pleased with his service. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (910) 428-7535 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne H. on 10/18/2021 Great job!!!
Call Now: (859) 230-1450 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lexington Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 484 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lexington, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lexington, KY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 12/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 12/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a small 1200 square foot home inspected tomorrow. Ready to pay to have it done. The seller isn’t using a realtor so we are paying for an inspection before putting in an offer.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 12/1/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 12/1/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Looking for additional steps I could take to reduce home energy use

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/26/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/14/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 11/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house need it to be inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, KY Date: 10/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lexington

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.