Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lexington, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jakir H. on 03/25/2021

"Very detailed reports and makes time to explain everything properly. Very accommodating if you need to talk to them. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Caleb H. on 09/05/2020

"Kyle did an amazing job with my pre-purchase home inspection. He conducted a great inspection with solid recommendations. He checked for mold and termites as part of his inspection, as well. He provided phenomenally clear drone footage of the roof from every angle imaginable as part of his roof inspection.

I would recommend him, and will use him again in the future.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 562-7990 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent D. on 03/30/2021

"Randy did a good job with our upstairs bathroom tub/shower install, tile, piping. I would recommend Randy for any handyman services and remodeling. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 726-8901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020

"Very professional, and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018

"He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020

"Love"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1979

Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lexington Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 93 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lexington, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lexington, MO

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: A home appraisal
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 01/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Hi There, We are purchasing a 1850's historic (brick) home in Lexington that has a lot of work to do be done (foundation, masonry, plaster, gutters, wiring, etc...) That said, we still need to get an official independent inspection report in order to have it in our arsenal for negotiating power (and the legal ability to pull out of the deal should we choose to). Thanks! - xxxxx xxxxxx (541) xxxxxxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 07/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Historic home built in the 1850's with addition built in the 1950's. Needs to have a background in inspecting older homes
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 04/12/2017 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We are needing price for insurance company
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 01/2017 Comment: I need an estimate on a home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 11/2016 Comment: Home inspection by 11-15-2016
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 12/2015 Comment: I would like to have a home inspection on a foreclosure property in Lexington, I have the combination to the lock on the door. I am not going through a real estate agent, and would like to have an inspection before I place the bid.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 03/2014
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lexington, MO Date: 09/2013 Comment: General home inspection for buyer.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lexington

Bulldog Professional Inspection Services, LLC
814 Stratford Drive
Raymore, MO 64083
InsideOut, Inc.
607 E. Concord Drive
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Norm Clark Property Inspection, Inc.
14008 S. Raintree Drive
Olathe, KS 66062
RC Certified Inspections
15297 S. Greenwood St.
Olathe, KS 66062
ServiceOne Restoration
14000 W. 107th St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
Green America Home Inspections, LLC
7725 N. Conant Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64152
Renewable Efficient Energy, LLC
25001 E. Outer Belt Rd.
Greenwood, MO 64034
MCM Services
21399 Copper Lane
Lawson, MO 64062