Top Home Inspectors in Liberty, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne H. on 05/30/2021 The owner is very nice and finished the job.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katherine G. on 08/28/2021 Rob was very personable and professional. The report was high quality just as the work was high quality!! I will recommend Rob to my acquaintances and friends!!
Call Now: (816) 579-2021 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lesa W. on 06/06/2021 I was very pleased with the quality analysis that was done in a short notice. Dan was professiona,l friendly, and answered all my questions. I felt like he was looking out for my best interest and welfare. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (913) 933-3045 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dyamond J. on 09/08/2021 Great guy. Very through. Tells you what needs to be done in a way anyone could understand. Sends a full report with tons of pictures making the issues very easy to find.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 07/06/2021 Pleasant and professional
Call Now: (816) 509-1035 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin B. on 09/08/2021 Larry was professional and very helpful in answering all of our questions and coordinating all of the ancillary inspection services.
Call Now: (816) 805-4191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018 Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions.
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 J.M. Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (816) 446-5098 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicki G. on 08/16/2021 We only needed a few flashings nailed down. We could have done it ourselves but our roof is very steep. We had a great experience with Derek from Sunrise Exteriors. He came over to give us a quote and once he figured out the problem he fixed it on the spot and was done in less than 30 minutes. He was very professional and knowledgeable, and the price was extremely reasonable.
Call Now: (816) 223-6524 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019 Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 07/13/2021 He is a great guy and an excellent worker.
Call Now: (660) 215-0554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lara C. on 07/13/2021 Gregory Zahner is a fantastic inspector! His report was extremely detailed along with photo and video which was a huge bonus. When I met with him he was straight to the point and gave recommendations on solutions to certain things he found. He is very straightforward and honest. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent D. on 03/30/2021 Randy did a good job with our upstairs bathroom tub/shower install, tile, piping. I would recommend Randy for any handyman services and remodeling.
Call Now: (816) 726-8901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robin D. on 08/16/2021 GREAT company! Super professional, responsive, timely, and overall just nice. FABULOUS customer service (hard to find these days). Did an A+ job for us adding much needed insulation to our attic, foam insulation and other services (sound proofing insulation). Would HIGHLY recommend!
Call Now: (816) 301-4448 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty W. on 12/02/2020 Both Scott Blackwell and Cory Nicholson were great people to work with. Their crews did a fine job, not only of installing the roof and replacing gutters, downspouts, roof turbines and vents but also in keeping the area clear of debris from start to finish. Cory was on the scene to make sure the work was done properly, as well as to help when needed. They worked with my insurance company which was a blessing to me. Couldn't ask for better service! Would certainly use Blackwell Roofing again!
Call Now: (800) 282-7540 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Levi B. on 01/28/2021 Great company to work with. Definitely recommend
Call Now: (800) 723-5535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike P. on 11/04/2020 They did a fantastic job on a complicated roof, on a commercial roof.
Call Now: (660) 373-1881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Landon M. on 08/13/2018 Punctual and professional.
Call Now: (816) 756-6791 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1979 Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James T. on 09/07/2021 Paul was prompt and precise
Call Now: (913) 671-9161 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Liberty Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 363 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Liberty, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Liberty, MO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needing an appraisal for my home for county

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an inspection report and a quote on a house Im trying to purchase with structural/foundation issues

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 04/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 04/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 03/25/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I've recently found i have termites in my yard. Unknown if i have them in my house. I am wanting a foundation and termite damage inspection. Ive been noticing alot of nail pops and cracks in drywall lately, drafts where we didnt have them before. hoping its nothing but better safe than sorry.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 02/27/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need an inspection on a mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 01/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 12/14/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a good home inspector for a residential purchase. Must be certified with a verifiable background

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liberty, MO Date: 11/23/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am refinancing and need an inspection for the VA.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Liberty

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.