Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lindon, UT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Wolfgramm General Contractors, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 230-1015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachaelann R. on 03/16/2021

"Shawn was exceptional"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 230-4899 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John F. on 02/18/2021

"He is very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 720-4846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alona P. on 02/02/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 528-3077 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/13/2020

"As a Realtor I have referred Don Harding and his team to my family, friends, and buyers for over 15 years. They provide comprehensive home inspections and first rate service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Advantage Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 814-1638 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colten B. on 06/28/2020

"Great guy did an amazing job hopefully he can get more tools to check water lines and sewage lines "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 598-3820 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob C. on 11/05/2019

"Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 436-7233 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa M. on 11/03/2020

"Very through inspection, included pictures of issue areas. Reasonable price excellent customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 384-6758 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zadia B. on 09/19/2020

"Justin was knowledgeable, patient, and didn't frighten my clients with the recommendations or concerns he had. Very thorough process taken. I will be calling him again!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 986-2316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jessica N. on 03/22/2021

"Gary was amazing to work with! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 608-7580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey T. on 03/09/2021

"Brian was very friendly and very easy to work with. Made sure that I understood all of the repairs that were going to be needed in my new home and let me know there werenâ t going to be any surprises for me. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 557-9094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sylvia x. on 10/23/2020

"They did I expected them to do with high quality."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 710-6782 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Ian K. on 11/17/2020

"No Complaints. Good Work"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 369-9489 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mar W. on 05/09/2018

"My 25 year old cedar fence was repaired and looks great! Additional braces make it much more secure. I highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 722-4253 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (435) 565-1606 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

Realtor’s best friend!!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 610-7992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2021

Rock Solid Home Inspections LLC is the best deal around for your home inspection needs. Each home inspection comes with 3 FREE EXTRA SERVICES that you won't get from other inspectors. We take great pride in being professional, on-time, and providing comprehensive reports on every job. Our inspection reports are easy to read and provide critical information for your home. Find out why our customers and realtors love our reports!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 404-1446 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wade D. on 08/05/2019

"I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 694-2692 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheldon S. on 10/23/2018

"They did a good job but they are pricey."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 419-3674 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas N. on 03/02/2021

"Repairs had to be delayed due to circumstances beyond Greg's control.... but he got it done... no muss, no fuss. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 682-0862 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

With many years of experience the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Vantage Point Roofing & Restoration LLC, a call today. We look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 889-8609 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Chanai H. on 02/14/2020

"Excellent craftsmanship. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (435) 602-0252 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 33 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lindon Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 332 reviews of 33 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lindon, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lindon, UT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 04/18/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Standard buyer inspection report including all components designated for inspection in accordance with the InterNACHI Inspector Standards.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 09/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We would like to know the exact square footage of the home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 07/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Cracks on basement, front porch, garage; history of leaking roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 09/2016
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 03/2016 Comment: 1440 sq ft condo in the Pemberley neighborhood in Pleasant Grove utah
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 10/2015 Comment: I need an inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 02/2013 Comment: This would be a home inspection for my buyers so they know the status of the home they will be purchasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 02/2012
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lindon, UT Date: 09/2011 Comment: Just looking to have our roof inspected for the coming winter season. We lost a few shingles a few years back during a storm, but have never had problems with leakage or other. Roof is composite, 15 years old and in visibly good shape.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lindon

Gary Kummer Construction
239 S. 50 W.
Orem, UT 84058
All Point Inspection, Inc.
P.O. Box 830
Sandy, UT 84091
Home Buyers Inspection Service
329 Sir Kay Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
A-1 Complete Home Inspections, LLC
9952 Wildflower Rd.
Sandy, UT 84092
Pro Squared, Inc.
66 W. 3450 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
JoeCo Home Inspections, LLC
1507 Mulberry Way
Sandy, UT 84093
Win Fort Union
6905 S. 1300 East
Midvale, UT 84047
Real Inspector Pro, LLC
1762 S. 900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105