Top Home Inspectors in Liverpool, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George J. on 11/27/2021 If you need a home inspection done, call Me. Todd Webster, if you don't have his number call, text, email me..He is awesome, did a great job, very honest, answer all of our questions..I recommend him highly..thanks Todd you are the MAN..
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joshua J. on 01/16/2021 Sean Smith, of Tall Order, is an absolutely pleasure to work with. In comparison to my first home inspection, Sean definitely delivers and then some! Heâ s extremely thorough, making sure to go through everything, and over everything with you during the process! He is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, answering any and all of my questions! I highly recommend using Tall Order Home Inspections!
Call Now: (315) 710-0354 Call Now
Posted by Shilin Y. on 05/23/2021 Very good quality work, custom design, knows the industry practice well. Happy with the final design.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristen L. on 11/16/2021 Great experience. Quick, reasonable, responsive. Would absolutely call Scott and team again.
Call Now: (716) 529-5277 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert E. on 09/10/2021 Preston was excellent.
Call Now: (877) 363-8996 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa B. on 09/29/2021 Dig Deep was great from the start. I got a call immediately from Kevin and he was super helpful and really flexible with his time. He was very detailed in his explanations and we had a long phone call following the inspection where he explained things even further. He went above and beyond to fulfill all our requests so we could feel confident in moving forward with our purchase. Very knowledgable and helpful.
Call Now: (315) 480-4417 Call Now
Posted by Michael R. on 08/19/2015 They saved me several hundred dollars on my home purchase and the inspection report was very professional.
Call Now: (315) 283-3458 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alexandra N. on 08/10/2021 Carles was kind, informative, and thorough. His rates were definitely affordable. Would hire for future tasks.
Call Now: (315) 254-0643 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tony X. on 09/10/2021 .
Call Now: (315) 486-1763 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey M. on 07/05/2020 Very professional and super friendly.
Call Now: (315) 720-3275 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dillon B. on 06/10/2021 Easy to communicate with and coordinate a time. Professional and polite.
Call Now: (315) 559-5656 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bruce M. on 10/22/2021 Courteous, knowledgeable, respectful.
Call Now: (315) 440-3244 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet D. on 11/23/2021 Russell was responsive did a thorough home inspection. I learned a lot and value the recommendations.
Call Now: (978) 206-7700 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James G. on 11/22/2021 Excellent team and were knowledgeable and accommodating.
Call Now: (315) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by earl f l. on 09/08/2019 company in a great job of putting in the insulation and cleaning of everything when they were down. they were very professional and they did everything that they said they would do. If I needed other work down I would call them.
Call Now: (315) 437-3008 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William M. on 01/27/2021 Prompt and courteous and did a good clean up. Would have liked walk through with pictures of work done at end.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Liverpool Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 296 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Liverpool, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Liverpool, NY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 12/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for the sale
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 12/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Flow test for a well

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 09/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 08/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking to have home inspected for a potential sale. Know that roof will likely need to be replaced and have concerns about foundation (will factor into potentially buying). Would like to confirm what needs to be done and concerns prior to starting sale process from company I am renting the house from.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 08/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 07/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I just bought a home, i need inspection to understand the current condition of the house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 06/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Liverpool, NY Date: 06/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Mold inspection report for closing

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Liverpool

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.