Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Longwood, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Martin H. on 02/11/2021

"Lazaro did an excellent job. He took 5 hours in, on, around and under the house. He showed up on time, explained every detail I asked about and was very professional. His report was 83 pages and included many detailed pictures and notes. Very knowledgeable and thorough. He left no stone unturned at the property. I can now close on this property with confidence about what I am signing up for. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 542-1151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by william b. on 09/24/2020

"Very responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 890-9913 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa M. on 03/16/2021

"They did a great job on the roof and gutters. The work on the roof was completed in one day. The gutters were replaced about 2 weeks later, again, in one day. So far, there is no leaking but the roof is less than a month old and it didn't rain much. If there is a problem, there is a warranty! It looks fantastic."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (928) 499-3446 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Tiana M. on 04/01/2021

"Very professional and extremely understand. Great turn around time. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 415-1888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020

"Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by harry c. on 12/15/2020

"My friends"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 544-4384 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob D. on 03/24/2021

"Lewis Roofing did a great job with our gutter installation! Johnny provided our quote & provided a start date. T gutter installation team showed up on time and did the install in a professional manner. The new gutters look great & we are really happy with our new gutters!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana S. on 10/28/2020

"Carlos is excellent and he also became my friend, all the work is great. "

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019

"They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020

ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 695-1404 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Janice R. on 02/02/2021

"Inspection team was very courteous and quick."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mateo S. on 03/30/2021

"This company it's the best in Central Florida.. I received about 8 estimates from different companies. This company surpass my espertation. We recommend this company 100%. They doing our whole community. You can drive by and see their work. Huntley park. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 435-5675 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Deborah W. on 04/08/2021

"These guys went above and over what I expected"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 686-4236 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014

We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers with years of experience.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 289-4762 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Longwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 663 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Longwood, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Longwood, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 04/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 04/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LONGWOOD, FL Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Longwood, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Longwood

Florida Group Home Inspection, Inc.
3956 Town Center Bouleverd
Orlando, FL 32837
All Florida Home Evalutions, Inc.
709 B Brookhaven Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Orange County Inspections
P.O. Box 780853
Orlando, FL 32878
Project Engineering
421 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750
National Property Inspections, Inc.
341 Caddie Drive
Debary, FL 32713
Veritas Builders & Contractors, Inc.
3671 Sandlor Drive
Deltona, FL 32738
Inch By Inch Property Inspections
1006 Blue Spruce Dr
Ocoee, FL 34761
Don Gray Home Inspections, Inc.
918 17th St.
Saint Cloud, FL 34769