Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Loretto, MN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020

"Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects.

Sincerely,

Jauna Fultz
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riley O. on 06/23/2020

"He did aerial photography and provided really good service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 645-5725 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 09/13/2018

"Paul was easy to work with. Before I even hired him, he crawled up to my high, steep roof and he caulked around some piping. Pricing was affordable and repairs done quickly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 852-8830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harley G. on 07/02/2019

"Very personable and responsive. Was able to the job quickly and was very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 250-0845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert O. on 05/06/2020

"Great detailed contractor. We had new roof, gutters, and house painted. Great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 217-7221 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nic S. on 04/09/2020

"He is thorough and timely! And he is easy to get along with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 898-2385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chad M. on 12/06/2020

"Richard was absolutely wonderful to work with, and I would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs home inspections or any of the other services he provides. From the beginning, he was extremely responsive. I was worried that I would have to schedule weeks out in advance, but he was able to help us within days. He was open to using whatever form of communication we were most comfortable- which was awesome because we were able to quickly connect and converse through text messages. The day of the inspection, he was on-time, and was nothing but professional. Going through the house, he was conversational and knowledgeable. He was open to answering all and any questions. His services are very fairly priced, and he does high quality work. Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Carolyn O. on 04/05/2018

"They were always honest and did what they said, their quality was also good! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 597-9461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason G. on 06/29/2020

"The ARK inspection report was very detailed and clearly done with care and professionalism. We appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and how well the important issues were communicated to us both verbally and in the report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020

"They really do good work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 486-5314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Kora B. on 11/23/2020

"Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOHN C. on 12/27/2020

"Installed hooks for Christmas Lights on 2nd Story roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 439-5005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Corrin A. on 08/06/2020

"Worked with Joe he was great! Would recommend Joe and Hoffman Weber for anyone considering a new roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 400-4155 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020

"They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan E. on 08/05/2020

"Excellent work. Contacted several contractors for our small job. Only one willing to take it on. We will contact them again if we ever need exterior work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2036 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sammie J. on 12/15/2020

"Very professional and affordable. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David D. on 11/17/2020

"Johnny on the spot always took care of me. The sales guy was Dean Murry"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 388-7596 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Jim H. on 12/02/2020

"prompt thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 720-7250 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010

We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by J P H. on 10/03/2020

"Professional and courteous. The folks on site took time to answer any question, wore masks and cleaned up well. They did great job painting the stucco after insulation and patching - house looks great. The insulation is already making huge difference in my 1911 house in Minneapolis- not sure the boiler will kick in till December. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (320) 252-8888 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020

"Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4530 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Loretto Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 593 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loretto, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Loretto, MN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loretto, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loretto, MN Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Log home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Loretto, MN Date: 09/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Have had multiple ice dams over the past few years need someone to look at the cause and how to correct it.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Loretto, MN Date: 06/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Today Comment: i am buying a house and getting conflicting info on age/ and wear of shingles
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loretto, MN Date: 07/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loretto, MN Date: 09/2015 Comment: We would like a pre-inspection on our house prior to selling it.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Loretto

Bovee Inspection Services. Inc.
1877 4th St.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Navejas Roofing, Inc.
508 Ash Ave. Se
Montgomery, MN 55402
PTL Contracting
18630 Hwy 47
Anoka, MN 55303
American Building Contractors, Inc.
12247 Nicollet Ave.
Burnsville, MN 55337
Emerald Inspection Services
25540 Nelsine Drive
Shorewood, MN 55331
Kruse Construction Company
3465 Autumn Woods Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
Roof Company Na Inc
745 Tower Dr.
Medina, MN 55340
Nystrom Rivera Roofing & Construction
2823 Central Ave. Ne
Minneapolis, MN 55418