Top Home Inspectors in Loveland, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Zachary Y. on 09/09/2021 An incredibly thorough inspection by someone who really cares, all for an extremely reasonable rate
Call Now: (859) 592-0373 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ray O. on 08/07/2021 Great job, thorough and excellent communication throughout process. Pricing was very reasonable as well
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Karlee H. on 07/31/2021 They did what they said they would do and when. Cleaned up after they finished. I have no complaints.
Call Now: (513) 847-7417 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Drew L. on 05/29/2020 Very professional and thorough. A very nice guy to work with. showed up early and went through every knook and cranny. I would highly recommend him for an inspection.
Call Now: (513) 482-0449 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by shawna r. on 10/13/2019 Nathan did my home inspection and he was great to work with. To our surprise when we showed up to the home there were people present. He knocked and felt with them in a professional manner. He then emailed me over all of his findings and was able to guide me in the right direction to get things fixed. He was great and it was an easy process.
Call Now: (513) 289-6253 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynda M. on 08/09/2021 I would certainly use this company again when I need more service.
Call Now: (513) 344-9224 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janyth W. on 08/13/2020 Due to weather issues, it took months to get this job done, but that was not Dan fault. Because of mold, Dan had to take my large covered porch and railings down to bare wood, then restain... and rain kept pushing the project back. But the finished porch is lovely... quality work... worth the wait.
Call Now: (513) 515-4078 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natalie I. on 05/09/2019 Quick and friendly and knowledgeable!
Call Now: (513) 913-5378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebekah S. on 04/27/2021 He was courteous and thorough.
Call Now: (513) 720-5653 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 With many years of experience performing inspection work, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Cincinnati's Best Home Inspection, a call today. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (513) 652-3593 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacinta G. on 08/11/2021 He was very nice and helpful.
Call Now: (513) 313-4407 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dee H. on 08/31/2021 Eric was fantastic I was concerned about moving into this place but other than some things the owners already told me about was just a few small things that could perhaps even wait a few yrs I would recommend him ,he was there early got the job done efficiently and was courteous to everyone! Not much more you cold ask thanks Eric!
Call Now: (513) 628-4965 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Loveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 258 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loveland, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Loveland, OH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection to purchase a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Property locate at 106 Kilkerry way, Loveland

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: We build our house with Drees about a year ago, and we are coming up on our 1 year warranty appointment. We've had some issues with leaks and a few other things and want to do a home inspection prior to that appointment to make sure we understand any issues we have, and can push for them to fix them.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2900 sf ranch home with detached garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home and termite inspection for closing on a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 07/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home appraisal and inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loveland, OH Date: 06/25/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Loveland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.