Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Loveland, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by shawna r. on 10/13/2019

"Nathan did my home inspection and he was great to work with. To our surprise when we showed up to the home there were people present. He knocked and felt with them in a professional manner. He then emailed me over all of his findings and was able to guide me in the right direction to get things fixed. He was great and it was an easy process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 289-6253 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan W. on 10/24/2017

"The job was done right. I had 2 other contractors come to my home and they did not offer the recommendations of repair that Herman Heine did. He had a better plan and acted on it. With the drone he was better able to investigate what needed to be repaired. It was his second pair of eyes so to speak."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 305-6901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ryanna I. on 12/30/2019

"Joe was very detailed and I learned a lot from him and I will surely use this service for my future home Purchases, he was helpful and professionally Honest and I look forward to hiring them for future uses!
Thank You for your recommendation!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 658-6790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Myra W. on 10/02/2020

"Very Professional and efficient!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 720-5653 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Drew L. on 05/29/2020

"Very professional and thorough. A very nice guy to work with. showed up early and went through every knook and cranny. I would highly recommend him for an inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 482-0449 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lindsey M. on 03/23/2020

"They looked at every detail! They went over everything they inspected, so that we could understand what we needed to do! I was overall very happy with Eagle Eyes work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 978-6568 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Janyth W. on 08/13/2020

"Due to weather issues, it took months to get this job done, but that was not Dan fault. Because of mold, Dan had to take my large covered porch and railings down to bare wood, then restain... and rain kept pushing the project back. But the finished porch is lovely... quality work... worth the wait."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 515-4078 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerry L. on 09/15/2020

"He is very reliable, professional and all my clients say wonderful things about him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ken W. on 10/16/2020

"They did a great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 244-2700 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Loveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 262 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loveland, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Loveland, OH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New home build should be completed mid - November
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Full home inspection for purchase of home. Also want a termite inspection and sewer scope.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 10/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspection before closing on house
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We had our roof replaced 1 year ago. Since then we have incurred a number of issues. We need an inspector to document all irregularities and recommended fixes so we can be informed when dealing with the roofing company.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Miami Twp, OH Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a 2300 sq foot home. Wanting mold inspection, radon and termite.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home, approx 2900 sf, in deerfield twp near Landen. Need to have inspection completed this week.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Put a bid in for a home. Need to assess home inspection professional pricing and general customer opinion.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loveland, OH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Loveland

Anderson Home Improvement
2074 Miles Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Residential Roofing System
6680 Springdale Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
AA Home Inspection, LLC
P.O. Box 553
Alexandria, KY 41001
T & G Home Inspections
7275 Pippin Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45239
Extra Care Home Services
3340 Dickinson Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45211
HomePro Building Inspections, LLC
5273 Boehm Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
U.S. Inspect
961 Redenour Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230
Allied Building Contractors
8425 Beechmont Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45255