Top Home Inspectors in Macon, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Veteran's Way Inspections LLC strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jenae J. on 08/30/2021 Great customer service! Work was quick, efficient, and as quoted.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/18/2021 William was great help and was able to drop other projects due to our need of immediate work. He was able to explain what he was going to do for us and recommended what we needed to do for later. Their communication was a bit slow yet at the same time was able to get the job done. I checked individual pricing on the dehumidifier and it was a bit overpriced but with them having to quick order and pick up I believe it was fair. I had called another service department they could not get to us for several weeks and this was not gonna work so King made it happen and did exactly what they promised.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra L. on 05/28/2019 Jeff was very patient and explained his findings.
Call Now: (478) 986-9390 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Spencer W. on 04/16/2016 Great service, on time, and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (478) 338-0886 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 05/29/2021 Very friendly and professional! Inspection was thorough and detailed!
Call Now: (321) 805-2032 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 04/21/2021 Carl is super professional and thorough! He made my new homebuyers feel at ease. He was prompt and able to fit us in on a tight schedule. Thank you, Property Geekz!
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terri D. on 08/05/2021 Mr. Buchanan was very thorough and detailed with his inspection. His report was ready within 2 days of inspection. I felt at ease with the purchase of this house. I would highly recommend him for your home or property inspections.:):)
Call Now: (678) 827-1813 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lamar C. on 07/28/2021 Very honest, doesnâ t beat around the bush. I like this company because he tells the truth as well as shows you what he sees. Letâ s you know what things are how they are and what it will take to get the job down right. Very satisfied with my service, will be using them again when needed.
Call Now: (478) 737-2504 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith H. on 09/05/2019 Excellent work. They do exactly what they say they will do. Great clean up job and very professional. Very nice people to deal with.
Call Now: (478) 284-8765 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah C. on 03/23/2021 National Home Inspections did my home inspection. Ned and his trainee did the inspection and did an awesome job, the report was very easy to understand BUT the pictures were amazing! Pictures were very clear . Even my banker commented on the excellent pictures Kudos to this awesome team!
Call Now: (478) 335-6440 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roosevelt T. on 02/11/2020 Great and fast work. Very flexible to work with
Call Now: (478) 290-4592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela N. on 07/23/2021 We actually used Brenner Inspection Services LLC twice. The first home, we decided not to go through with the purchase due to the findings of the inspection. This saved us a fortune. Brian is very through and meticulous. He was punctual and provided our report in a very timely manner. I would not hesitate to use this service again.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Clay A. on 08/28/2020 They are very fast and thorough! Overall they provide a great service! They catch stuff other guys miss!
Call Now: (478) 396-2858 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amanda M. on 08/28/2021 He is very thorough and done about excellent job. 10/10 would recommend
Call Now: (229) 516-2717 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Penny W. on 09/03/2021 The inspector was very through and professional.
Call Now: (478) 456-2267 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 A Second Look Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (478) 538-2104 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard R. on 07/30/2018 The installers went right to work when they arrived and did a great job in protecting the plants and yard from nails and debris. The job was done in one day and the clean-up was perfect. Very satisfied with the job and the price.
Call Now: (866) 433-9266 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Macon Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 357 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Macon, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Macon, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a roof and ceiling area inspected for current issues (vs. past and repaired issues) in a potential purchase of a rental house.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: A property financed by the owner. I want to know if it is up to par with everything.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home and need a inspection before my Due diligence expire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: i want the inside of a home/duplex. restored, (parts have taken out. and some plumbing was stolen.) to a live in cdition.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need to find out where a leakage is coming from? Tile is Bulking up in bedroom.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: MACON, GA Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: No project. Just want things checked out

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection on 1890 sf home in Macon

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Macon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.