Top Home Inspectors in Macon, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John J. on 10/16/2021 William and his team did an outstanding job with our project. I highly recommend King Waterproofing.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Our home inspection experts will help you know the ends and outs of your home before the purchase.
Call Now: (404) 439-0603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah C. on 03/23/2021 National Home Inspections did my home inspection. Ned and his trainee did the inspection and did an awesome job, the report was very easy to understand BUT the pictures were amazing! Pictures were very clear . Even my banker commented on the excellent pictures Kudos to this awesome team!
Call Now: (877) 341-0213 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra L. on 05/28/2019 Jeff was very patient and explained his findings.
Call Now: (478) 986-9390 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 05/29/2021 Very friendly and professional! Inspection was thorough and detailed!
Call Now: (321) 805-2032 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Spencer W. on 04/16/2016 Great service, on time, and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (478) 338-0886 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith H. on 09/05/2019 Excellent work. They do exactly what they say they will do. Great clean up job and very professional. Very nice people to deal with.
Call Now: (478) 284-8765 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raquel W. on 10/06/2021 Mr. Bishop responded promptly and arrived ahead schedule. He was not only professional and thorough, but he was extremely kind as well. He answered all of my questions and educated me during the inspection. I have not experienced this level of customer service in quite a while. I would definitely use him again, and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
Call Now: (678) 818-8420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Clay A. on 08/28/2020 They are very fast and thorough! Overall they provide a great service! They catch stuff other guys miss!
Call Now: (478) 396-2858 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 04/21/2021 Carl is super professional and thorough! He made my new homebuyers feel at ease. He was prompt and able to fit us in on a tight schedule. Thank you, Property Geekz!
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jenae J. on 08/30/2021 Great customer service! Work was quick, efficient, and as quoted.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard R. on 07/30/2018 The installers went right to work when they arrived and did a great job in protecting the plants and yard from nails and debris. The job was done in one day and the clean-up was perfect. Very satisfied with the job and the price.
Call Now: (866) 433-9266 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 A Second Look Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (478) 538-2104 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 361-8913 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 562-4656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda M. on 11/01/2021 He was on time, knowledgeable, through and informative. He explained things to me about the property to help me make an intelligent buying decision.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roosevelt T. on 02/11/2020 Great and fast work. Very flexible to work with
Call Now: (478) 290-4592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Penny W. on 09/03/2021 The inspector was very through and professional.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Macon Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 288 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Macon, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Macon, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/26/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We're buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 11/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Macon, GA Date: 10/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a home inspector only to inspect repairs made from the original full house home inspection on either November 3rd or 4th. This is inspection only requires inspector to access the crawl space of the home and cellar, both easily accessible to inspect copper water supply line leak repair. Main sewer line replaced, (visible portion obviously) new lines replacing old in/out of water heater and repair of broken, Ball & Claw foot tub drain in crawl space, new sump pump installed in 2nd cellar in crawl space and new vapor barrier installed under entire home in crawl space on the ground. Nothing inside the home need be inspected other than a walkthrough to orient oneself to where which plumbing will be located where once under the house. Lastly, inspect for any other additional visible water, sewer leaks, etc in crawl space. Only other item is newly built handicap ramp at side entrance of home. Nothing inside, roof, garage or home related. Thank You This would be a partial inspec

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Macon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.