Top Home Inspectors in Madison, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mathew D. on 12/14/2020 I am an out of state real estate investor, Preston was awesome, he was able to walk through property and show me pictures and videos of problem areas and break down prices for individual projects. I had a renter moving into house in 4 days and he was able to knock out all projects and send me after pictures and videos of quality of his work which was exceptional. Thank you Johnsonâ s Handyman Services!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zachary M. on 11/19/2020 Energy audit was comprehensive, customer service was great, and I now have ways to lower my energy bill via the information Retcon Energy, LLC and its energy auditor provided me. Definitely recommend using this company to lower your energy bills, as they give information in a straightforward and easy to understand manner.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susie W. on 10/28/2021 David was phenomenal and a true blessing to work with. He was flexible, accommodated my scheduling request and provided a complete and thorough inspection. He arrived on time and updated me on the findings as he completed each stage of my home inspection. It was worth every penny. I would highly recommend every potential home buyer invest in a home inspection. The cost is minimal if you are about to spend hundreds of thousands on a home, you want to ensure the home is worth the investment. Don't have regrets, let 3 Nails inspect!! I highly recommend them. Thank you
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristine L. on 09/01/2021 Abel Services came to our rescue!! We needed immediate work done for damage done by a leak in our house. The timing to get the work done was of most importance to us due to a suddenly scheduled Csection They moved their schedule around to accommodate us and even worked through the weekend! They really care about the customer Rare these days
Call Now: (205) 667-3030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian W. on 09/24/2021 Chris did a fantastic job at our new home inspection. He checked everything and even identified things that were correct but could be different. He was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all my questions!
Call Now: (256) 601-6030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Theresa S. on 10/14/2021 The inspector was very nice. Made the appointment very quickly! He was very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (256) 788-6807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda M. on 01/21/2021 This contractor saved me so much money. Another contractor said the inspector would require a lot more work than was required - along with a much higher cost. Mr. Slemp knew what was actually required. He was always on time, did a good job and was so nice while working. on my project. I will definitely use him in the future.
Call Now: (256) 655-7971 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William m. on 08/07/2019 Installed roof vent boots ... Good Job..
Call Now: (256) 566-8099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra S. on 10/21/2021 I had wind & rain damage related to the recent hurricane resulting in needing a new roof. Roof Tech Solution was the best decision I could have made. They came out immediately and secured the roof to prevent anymore interior damage, and started and finished a new roof as soon as the rain stopped, 3 days to complete. The workers were very friendly and professional. Mike & Toni Raby, owners were fabulous! I now consider them my friends, I highly recommend this company. Quality work for a reasonable price.
Call Now: (256) 431-5002 Call Now
Call Now: (256) 479-1718 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James J. on 05/05/2021 Quick response and report
Call Now: (256) 740-1837 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amy B. on 08/11/2021 Wonderful experience! Craig was fast, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. Our report was the best yet, with so many details. I highly recommend this company and Craig!
Call Now: (256) 527-2959 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 562-4656 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margie L. on 09/28/2021 S&S Roofing did an excellent and thorough job replacing my roof. From the quote process, to the actual work and cleanup the company was professional and very knowledgeable. Greg kept me informed of the process and performed the job as planned. Very reasonably priced and affordable. I would highly recommend S&S Roofing.
Call Now: (256) 783-6915 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank A. on 10/24/2021 Excellent
Call Now: (256) 828-4021 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Madison Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 310 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Madison, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Madison, AL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 12/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 11/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Non-vented fireplace inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 11/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need inspector to check propane fireplace

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 10/25/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Madison, AL Date: 10/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 10/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New construction inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Madison, AL Date: 10/12/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspecting and Analyzing a roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Madison, AL Date: 10/1/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need estimated life remaining on the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, AL Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Madison

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.