Top Home Inspectors in Magnolia, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 11/30/2021 They showed up on time and the work were done in a timely manner. They cleaned up and left no mess. The insulation really helped to warm up the shed.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kiera S. on 07/15/2021 Dave is excellent his reports are very thorough. He is very polite and informal. Very prompt and on time he has inspected 3 potentials home for us. Very affordable! Very professional as well he gives you pre inspection contract and has everything he needs! Go dave!
Call Now: (201) 540-3123 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie G. on 11/07/2021 Ed was very honest and talked well with my elderly mother.
Call Now: (215) 239-9330 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by angelo c. on 12/22/2021 Brad gave a great quote, made himself readily available with a last minute appointment. Went through everything slowly and made sure I understood what the problem was and even gave recommendations on how to address the problem. And the report was easy to understand.
Call Now: (856) 478-8767 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stefanie E. on 08/02/2021 Chris is on-time, answers any questions you have, very informative, honest, knowledgeable & charges a fair price. The only reason I gave him an overall 4 stars is because it took 3 more days to receive a termite inspection form than what he told me. Besides that, he’s excellent.
Call Now: (856) 617-9185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas M. on 07/29/2021 The inspection was complete and detailed.
Call Now: (856) 433-7911 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tommy S. on 10/21/2021 Quick turnaround
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021 We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection.
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (609) 228-6795 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frederick T. on 12/17/2021 Explain everything with a possible solution
Call Now: (732) 600-4734 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew M. on 04/16/2021 Canâ t thank Damian enough for his very thorough and informative house inspection report. We learned about him as he did the inspection for the buyers of a property we sold. . We were immediately impressed with his attention to detail that decided to use him as the inspector for the house we were purchasing. He spent hours reviewing every nook and cranny of the house and the surrounding areas. He also provided general tips for easy to do home improvements. We highly recommend Damian for any house inspection needs!
Call Now: (732) 668-7072 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nnamdi I. on 10/09/2020 Bill was extremely professional in conducting our home inspection. His report was clear and concise and he spent a considerable amount of time surveying our home and explaining any items of concern in-person also. Bill was also very accommodating when we needed him to come to the property a second time to examine the home and provide a professional opinion on something we were questioning. Would highly recommend using Foundation Home Inspection for your inspection needs.
Call Now: (609) 781-1796 Call Now
Posted by Lewis M. on 09/13/2021 He did a good job, no problems whatsoever, he was very efficient and got it all done in a timely manner.
Call Now: (856) 304-5282 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robert b. on 12/05/2019 Very professional, work was done in a timely manner and they stood by the quote, will hire again to do second-floor roof as well!!!
Call Now: (609) 770-1005 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James G. on 01/06/2022 Jeremy was very thorough and provided a fair, itemized, and accurate invoice. The work was completed, as promised, and they provided a 50% rebate from the State. They did a great job.
Call Now: (609) 429-0507 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Magnolia

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Magnolia Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,329 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Magnolia, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Magnolia, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 12/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home and looking for a home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspect perspective condo purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 06/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home in Magnolia, NJ. Need to reply to seller within 10 days from today, 6/12/21

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 12/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 07/31/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Full inspection, Radon and termite

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 06/2/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Plumbing, subpump, electrical, vacuum systems check

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 05/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buy a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 01/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for buying a new home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 01/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need home inspection for new house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Magnolia, NJ Date: 11/13/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need to have the house inspected prior to listing with a real estate agent. I would like to address any corrective measures before putting the house up for sale.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.