Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Maitland, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bliss C. on 08/31/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 542-1151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Maria P. on 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 986-7744 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony M. on 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 225-3606 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard B. on 09/25/2020

"David was great and very thorough. A very good investment when purchasing a home. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra A. on 09/22/2020

"Good job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 544-4384 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dave C. on 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 906-6463 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diante L. on 09/10/2020

"He is great, communicates well, very responsive and does quality of wok."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 212-7496 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Georgina C. on 01/20/2019

"Very good, did what we asked!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 406-6445 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Timothy C. on 09/10/2020

"Profesional yet down to earth and caring. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 415-1888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Joy s. on 09/01/2020

"Totally trustworthy to do a thorough job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dan C. on 01/02/2020

"Adam was responsive. He called to confirm our appointment. He was on time for our appointment. He did not rush through our appointment and stayed as long as necessary to complete what needed to be completed. I walked through the entire appointment with him and he explained everything he was doing and why. He promised the report in 3 days. We got it in 4 days (I will blame Christmas for that). He followed up to see if we had any questions about the report within 2 days. When we did call with our questions, he gave clear answers to help understand any of the points we did not understand. His suggestions seemed reasonable. I did not give a 5 on value only because I have not seen the energy savings and lower energy bill yet. That will, I assume, take at least a month and should be on the next bill."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 537-2629 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2002

We are an ethical, honest and professional company. When working with our company, you can expect integrity, prompt service and superior customer service. We take pride in our services and enjoy making clients repeat clients. You can count on us to get the job done right the first time.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 564-3331 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Maitland Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 609 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Maitland, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Maitland, FL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 09/18/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 09/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a house and need an inspection done on the property. We will need it completed within the next 10 days.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: MAITLAND, FL Date: 09/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: need a wind mitigation inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need wind mitigation inspection only
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: One story Condo unit built in 1984.....just need to inspect interior. Electrical, plumbing, kitchen appliances, heat and air conditioning, flooring and a small attic space inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need wind mitigation inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a 4- point inspection for my home insurance
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Maitland, FL Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Hail damage to roof

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Maitland

Florida Group Home Inspection, Inc.
3956 Town Center Bouleverd
Orlando, FL 32837
All Florida Home Evalutions, Inc.
709 B Brookhaven Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
National Property Inspections
8320 Green Bay Court
Orlando, FL 32819
Inscope Home Inspections, Inc.
739 Del Rio Way
Kissimmee, FL 34758
Orange County Inspections
P.O. Box 780853
Orlando, FL 32878
Project Engineering
421 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750
National Property Inspections, Inc.
341 Caddie Drive
Debary, FL 32713
Veritas Builders & Contractors, Inc.
3671 Sandlor Drive
Deltona, FL 32738