Top Home Inspectors in Malvern, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021 Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Geoff P. on 09/24/2021 Local to phoenixville helps!
Call Now: (484) 345-3450 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwendolyn J. on 08/25/2021 This company was wonderful to work with. They were professional and on time. I recommend them to my friends and family.
Call Now: (443) 995-7665 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen N. on 08/18/2021 Excellent work at reasonable price.
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim B. on 09/23/2021 Tom is an excellent home inspector. He is very good at explaining issues with the home and will point out ways to correct them. My clients have always been happy with his services and I will be using him in the future.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SAVONNE N. on 07/08/2021 John is a true professional. He leaves no stone unturned! He took his time and was willing to answer all my questions! If you are looking for a home inspector, this is the guy!! The price was so reasonable, he was on time and did above and beyond!!
Call Now: (610) 295-8626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Ann S. on 09/20/2021 They contacted me promptly and came on time and were professional.
Call Now: (717) 283-4524 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
Call Now: (267) 760-1450 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Malvern Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 255 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Malvern, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Malvern, PA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 09/16/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 09/15/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 08/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for a home inspector for a new construction. The inspector must be licensed for PA and have at least a $1 million insurance coverage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I'm trying to get a home for sale inspected.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 07/11/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Large tree limb fell on roof, Some damage is evident. I desire inspection to determine if immediate action , such as placing a tarp cover to prevent rain damage until repairs can be completed; and estimate of cost of repairs. Interested in immediate tarp coverage by tomorrow.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Pre drywall inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 05/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 05/3/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need roof inspected to confirm there is no leak and mitigate the issue if leak is found. Also need to secure one loose shingle.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Malvern, PA Date: 04/24/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Malvern

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.