Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Marne, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James (Jim) M. on 12/13/2020

"Realistic expectations are the key to any successful relationship between customer and contractor. Rarely does any project proceed without occasional glitches/problems to be resolved. Trace and his team produced a magnificent end product. Thumbs up for his team. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 672-4271 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles C. on 12/03/2020

"Cost over against quality of service is a tough one. The quality of service was a 5, but it is hard to swallow the amount that it cost. On the bright side, the inspection provided information to reduce costs for deferred and preventative maintenance.

Kevin was especially considerate from the time he arrived until after he left. He called me after he left to tell me he forgot to reset the thermostat to the furnace.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 916-1325 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shellie B. on 10/21/2020

"Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (989) 289-6824 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis J. on 08/20/2019

"Very thorough and professional. Went above and beyond our expectations during the inspection. Took the time to point out and explain important details in real time and patiently answered all our questions. Issued a detailed report the same day. We've had several similar inspections done over the years and this was by far our best experience and value for our money. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 232-7461 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (989) 621-4210 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Loren C. on 05/26/2020

"Great work! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 887-2901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Barb S. on 01/05/2021

"Brandon told us that they could fix our icicle problem. We have owned this house for 19 years and had icicles every year. Huge ones. They reroofed our home in March and I wanted to wait and see if they did solve our problem before posting a review. I am thrilled that we can report no icicles or roof melt this year! Legacy Roofing is an awesome company and they will do what they say. I am very satisfied. Thank you Legacy!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 414-0054 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Megan A. on 09/26/2020

"Initially contacted Eric for gutter cleaning, but once I realized masonry work was his main trade I hired him to do some work along my brick 1920's home. He was very prompt and pleasant to work with. His quote and final bill matched with no hidden fees, and I feel that he did a nice job with the tuck pointing and matching the color of the existing mortar. I will definitely be recommending him to others that need this kind of work done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 648-6071 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Bob M. on 12/04/2020

"Paul provided excellent service and did more than was asked at a very fair price. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
Posted by James V. on 07/31/2020

"It started out repairing my brick porch, we also had them complete several other jobs with our property, everything from tree trimming, painting, garage repair and soffit and fascia repair. We could not be more impressed, when this man goes to work, HE GOES TO WORK. Wore me out just watching him. They are Highly recommended in my book. Thank You so very much for the quality workmanship. James"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 848-0228 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James Y. on 02/17/2021

"I will start with first phone call, Ashley was so professionall, and helpfull, telling me a little about the company.
Hugo, removed old dishwasher and installed new one. cleand up after he finished. job went very smooth. I own 4 apartments on Lake Bella Vista, I will be using Qualified Maintenance again.
Thanks for Great job
James Y
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9242 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy L. on 10/10/2019

"Doug V came out to do a free estimate. windows and insulation(walls, attic, and rim joists). We discussed in detail the scope of work, documented everything(these are two items of the job sales and contractors do not really want to do or enjoy doing, however, it is an important part of the job-- keeps both parties accountable ). Doug did not bat an eye at this and wrote the contract up in detail. While the work was in motion I dropped in to see how things were going. I had a couple of questions about the process and they were answered. After the windows and insulation were completely finished I did a walk around. I found a couple of areas that I thought needed attention, and Doug and his team fixed those minor issues no questions asked. He also said if you notice anything else and have questions, please call. At that time all was good he sent me the bill and I paid it. My mindset has always been, if I pay the bill I am happy with the service. Now we fast forward a few years and I have an issue with a window and call them up and explain the situation. long story short they found my years old invoice and fixed the problem with the faulty window(came out measured, took pictures and made notes and responded to my emails). Doug knows I am pretty anal and like to ensure everything adotted and T are crossed and he is totally good with that, where some other contractors would make excuses, debate the issue, etc. So, yes I would rehire and also recommend this company. My suggestion to other customers is to do your homework. Doug and his team will not let you down. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 361-1204 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Marne Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 360 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Marne, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Marne, MI

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Marne, MI Date: 09/2011 Comment: Would like to do an energy audit including blower door and infrared readings

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Marne

Dream Home Inspections
3923 Pebblefield Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426
National Property Inspections
5434 Discovery Drive S. East
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Timber Ridge Contracting, Inc.
13702 Dixie Highway
Birch Run, MI 48415
WIN Home Inspection
6091 14 Mile Rd. Northeast
Rockford, MI 49341
Homeguide Home Inspection
1827 84th Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Drew K Zahn Construction
18268 52 1/2 St.
Grand Junction, MI 49056
Renaissancemen
28 Jeffrey
Nunica, MI 49448