Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mason, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HT

    In business since 2023

    Goshen, OH·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Complete Home Inspection, Radon Gas - Testing

    About us: "Hold The Key Property Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer’s interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Please give us a call today!"

    HighTek Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hamilton, OH·

    Multi-Family Unit Inspections, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "I set up an initial date for the inspection but we had to defer the date. He adjusted to the change very smoothly and did it about 4 days later at our request. He also offered a 10% discount for my status as a veteran. He also added a Wood Destroying Insect Inspection Report as part of the package price. This was a $275 value based on one I had done earlier on another home we were looking at. I had the report within 24 hours. He identified several items that needed repair due to safety issues which the seller agreed to fix. Overall, a very good experience."

    Alton (Al) W. in November 2021

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very knowledgeable and keep us informed while doing the inspection. Even after the inspection was complete, Steve answered any and all questions professionally and honestly! The written report was very detailed and even gave pictures and a pictured description of what the area or item should look like. Thank you!"

    Lisa-Beth C. in December 2020

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Joe was very detailed and I learned a lot from him and I will surely use this service for my future home Purchases, he was helpful and professionally Honest and I look forward to hiring them for future uses! Thank You for your recommendation!"

    Ryanna I. in December 2019

    HD
    North Bend, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "The job was done right. I had 2 other contractors come to my home and they did not offer the recommendations of repair that Herman Heine did. He had a better plan and acted on it. With the drone he was better able to investigate what needed to be repaired. It was his second pair of eyes so to speak."

    Dan W. in October 2017

    UH

    In business since 2015

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company with years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We specialize in home inspections and a variety of related projects."

    Vision Home Exteriors Logo
    Maineville, OH·

    Chimney, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "Very prompt, did it for the price they said they would, cleaned up well took all the old product away. They just did a great job."

    John G. in March 2021

    HR

    Roofing, siding, gutters

    "HD roofing is a great roofing company! Gonzalo and his team were very professional and worked diligently on my roof. They completed the work within 2 business days. They walked me through the entire process of the project from beginning to end. I’m amazed at how quickly they transformed my roof. It was damaged and there were several holes in the roof. If you are need of a reliable roofing company! Hire HD roofing!"

    Eban T. in December 2023

    RP
    West Chester Township, OH·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding, Windows

    "Gave me a good price for my shed to be re-shingled. Workers showed up on correct day and did a great job. They made sure it was done right and cleaned up. Very happy to work with Dave Robbins who came out to do the estimate. Very pleased."

    Randy B. in January 2024

    SB
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete Home Inspections including all 17 divisions., Roofing Inspections, Ohio WDI License Inspections , and 1 more

    "I am just very pleased over all with the work he did."

    Sherre H. in August 2015

    PH
    Loveland, OH·

    Ashphalt Shingle Roofing

    "Some shingles did blow off but Ron has someone there the next day to repair them. Great customer service. He also included new roof decking in his quote so we weren t surprised by anything."

    Manna U. in December 2019

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    HC
    Hamilton, OH·

    Roofing and Gutters

    "The contractor responded quickly and conducted his inspection, described the problem and provided me with a reasonable written estimate. We agreed on the price and time to complete the project. He was punctual, performed efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. If I have a repair project in the future, I will contact him first."

    Chris N. in November 2012

    IE

    In business since 2012

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Quality Exterior & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roofing, Exterior

    "We were very pleased with the job. They worked efficiently and quickly. They cleaned up the area really well. Rob was so friendly and answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend them to anyone."

    Bill S. in December 2015

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Mason, Ohio Average
    $339
  • Typical Range
    $314 - $402
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mason Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 204 reviews of 204 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mason, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mason, OH

  • Project Location: Mason, OH
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.