Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Melbourne, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy G. on 11/09/2020

"They explain you all the Detail. Good company"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 313-3190 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leanne W. on 12/02/2020

"Awesome to work with and very honest. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 593-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bliss C. on 08/31/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 542-1151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Maynard P. on 12/29/2020

"They keep you involved and advised on every step of the job. Dave and Ken are on the job everyday .kinda wish we had another roof they could work on lol great company and crew..no worries with Atlantic storm construction thanks guys"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 208-9597 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John R. on 07/20/2018

"Tony is the project manager and he was fantastic. Very honest, punctual and thorough in his communications. His roof team did a great job on the roof. They worked hard and seem to have done quality work. My biggest complaint is with the cleanup. A few nails and shingles was to be expected, however we had to have his team sweep for nails at least twice after the project and even then I had to buy a magnetic sweeper myself and I found at least 3 pounds of nails around the property (3 hours of sweeping). A couple pool screens were damaged during the roof removal, which I was reimbursed for later. Overall, we love the new roof and I'd say that MGM was well worth hiring and very respectful of my requests."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-2833 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by CYNTHIA S. on 04/02/2020

"Awesome first class company. They took the pain out of dealing with contractors by guiding me through the process. They were communicative, prompt and employees were polite and neat. Family business that has been in Florida for years. Very professional and did a beautiful job on the tile roof and the Duro Last PVC roofing. Cleaned up the site very well afterwards. Would definitely use them again and would definitely recommend them to my friends."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 848-0367 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alyce T. on 05/12/2020

"I was recommend to Lewis Roofing Company, Longwood, Fl by my neighbor. They recently replaced my old roof with a beautiful NEW Roof. I couldnâ t be happier with their process. I worked with Chad and Keith, both very personable and positive guys. From day one, I felt comfortable and that they were going to provide me their best services. They worked with my insurance company for weeks and now my roof looks Wonderful. I highly recommend Keith and Chad with Lewis Roofing for any roofing needs. ( 5 Stars Plus....)

Very Satisfied Customer,
Alyce Thomas
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020

"Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sultan Y. on 12/08/2020

"Would recommend and hire again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by ron f. on 12/07/2020

"Very responsive and gave us a great price"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 231-2542 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Melbourne Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 445 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Melbourne, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Melbourne, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 01/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 4-point inspection for new home insurance
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 01/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 01/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a wind/storm mitigation report for insurance policy. Roof is 3 years old.
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: industrial warehouse inspection for mechanical, electric, plumbing, septic tanks, structure. no roofing required
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Radon inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 01/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Buying a house, want roof inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melbourne, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a new home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Melbourne

Inscope Home Inspections, Inc.
739 Del Rio Way
Kissimmee, FL 34758
AAA-1 Home Inspection & Mold Service, Inc.
634 Pinehurst Cir Ne
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Don Gray Home Inspections, Inc.
918 17th St.
Saint Cloud, FL 34769
All Home & Energy Services, LLC
4645 Brown Rd.
Christmas, FL 32709
Bluewater General Contracting, Inc
2700 White Oak Lane
Titusville, FL 32780
Chrissy Mac, Inc.
298 Coral Way West
Indianlantic, FL 32903
Home Inspections Central Florida
12510 Lake Mary Jane Rd
Orlando, FL 32832
JVR Roofing, LLC
2632 Aurora Rd., Suite J
Melbourne, FL 32935