Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mid Florida, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Mid Florida, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jeanine H. 06/29/2020

"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Showed up on time and very efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 890-9913 Call Now
Brian G. 04/03/2020

"Great customer service. Friendly a thorough! They were on time, took their time and took the time to walk me through everything good and bad. Very professional, helpful,and knowledgable. Hands down recommend them and use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 542-1151 Call Now
Maria P. 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 986-7744 Call Now
Anthony M. 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 225-3606 Call Now
Rex P. 06/04/2020

"very fast with appointment and report"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 496-4245 Call Now
Susanne S. 08/05/2020

"Richard was great. He was thorough and very pleasant when doing the inspection. I am buying the home from my coworker so we were both there and he talked with my friend about a few small things. I will definitely recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Georgina C. 01/20/2019

"Very good, did what we asked!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 406-6445 Call Now
Dave C. 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 906-6463 Call Now
Alyce T. 05/12/2020

"I was recommend to Lewis Roofing Company, Longwood, Fl by my neighbor. They recently replaced my old roof with a beautiful NEW Roof. I couldnâ t be happier with their process. I worked with Chad and Keith, both very personable and positive guys. From day one, I felt comfortable and that they were going to provide me their best services. They worked with my insurance company for weeks and now my roof looks Wonderful. I highly recommend Keith and Chad with Lewis Roofing for any roofing needs. ( 5 Stars Plus....)

Very Satisfied Customer,
Alyce Thomas
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 680-3420 Call Now
Stewart N. 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Nils H. 08/06/2020

"professional service with good quality reporting."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (407) 415-1888 Call Now
Jacqueline B. 07/25/2020

"Really a professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mid Florida Home Inspectors are rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 670 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mid Florida, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mid Florida, FL


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deltona, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for new house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg Florida, FL
Date: 03/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need a home inspection on a 1990 palm Harbour mobile home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mid Florida, FL
Date: 09/2014
Comment: I need to have my roof repaired, detached family home.. Shingle roof needs to be inspected to very there is no leak.