Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Middleburg, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BW Home Inspections Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Sewer scope inspection, Air quality test, New Construction Inspection , and 7 more

    "Great experience with Bradley. Top service for a very competitive rate."

    Carrie F. in November 2017

    CH

    "Ask for Daniel. He was the easiest person to talk to and, knowledgeable of his craft, and explained things in a way that I easily understood them. This is the first time ever that I was impressed with the assistance that Angie and Daniel both gave me two thumbs up."

    Marty W. in October 2023

    CP
    St. Augustine, FL·

    HVACR, Home Inspection

    "I was 100% satisfied with this company. Easy to work with and all questions were answered. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy."

    Chris T. in January 2024

    JA Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Home Inspections, Bathroom Renovations, Kitchen Renovations , and 2 more

    "Jesse and Shanna are available anytime you call , very good communication, professional working. I would recommend them to friends and family."

    Daniel B. in March 2022

    1 Stop Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Fleming Island, FL·

    "I hired 1 stop home inspection to inspect a home I was about to purchase. It was a last minute and short notice kinda thing and they were able to get it done inland have the report to me in a very short time period. They found anything and everything out about the house that I needed to know. They are amazing and I couldnâ t have asked for a better company. Would recommend them and will definitely use them again!"

    Justin R. in November 2023

    Expert Eye Inspections Logo

    Expert Customer Service, Certified Professional Home Inspector, Expert in Single & multi family residential home construction. , and 10 more

    "Thorough, detailed, competent, cost effective, Highly recommended. Overall David did a great job with the inspection keep up with the good work. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family if they decide to buy a house and need a home inspection..."

    Gabriel G. in November 2023

    Armonia Home Inspections Logo
    Saint Augustine, FL·

    Multiple Years Of Experience, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work With You!, Owner Operated , and 1 more

    "He was intelligent, know what he was talking."

    Gary O. in December 2017

    Pro-Tech Property Inspections Logo
    Lake City, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - Waterproofing

    "Very nice gentleman explains everything nicely!THX Bud"

    Douglas B. in February 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    Home Inspection Specialist Logo
    Lake Butler, FL·

    4 Point Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspections, Home Inspections , and 6 more

    "Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very accommodating schedule. Fast services with great customer service."

    Lacy C O. in October 2023

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Middleburg, Florida Average
    $293
  • Typical Range
    $208 - $378
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Middleburg Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 108 reviews of 108 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middleburg, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Middleburg, FL

  • Project Location: Middleburg, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a inspection on my electric power box outside the residence to have it reconnected
  • Project Location: Middleburg, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need a wind mitigation inspection complete

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.