Top Home Inspectors in Milford, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1999 Our company provides exceptional service to the surrounding areas. Always taking pride our services, striving to execute with excellence, and putting our customer’s in the forefront, is our philosophy. Whatever your home improvement needs may be, you can count on our company to leave you satisfied and happy. Call today , you’ll be pleased you did. Thank you!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah G. on 04/01/2022 We're buying our home in MI virtually and we wanted a super thorough home inspector. I researched many different inspectors and went with John. It was a great decision because John was incredibly thorough and communicative throughout the inspection process. He took as much time as we needed to debrief via phone following the inspection and continued to follow-up with me over the next couple days over various questions. I would highly recommend him if you're looking for someone who won't miss a beat and will be completely honest with you about potential home issues. Thanks John!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris S. on 01/25/2021 Very easy to work with flexible schedule. They did an awesome job replacing two patio doors.
Call Now: (248) 877-6794 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laurie s. on 02/13/2022 Very considerate and extensive to our needs and the accuracy of the inspection and I would highly recommend his services!!! Thank you George for everything!!!
Call Now: (248) 420-4062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Caitlin M. on 04/14/2022 Very thorough, and informative. Friendly and I received my report from him the same day. He was willing to work with me on day and time as well. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020 Vern was very friendly and professional.
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020 Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures.
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vanessa F. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough and detailed service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspection to others.
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle T. on 11/23/2021 Best exerperiance I could imagine. Very detailed and I will recommend to everyone.
Call Now: (586) 255-1334 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stu & Diane S. on 08/06/2019 Russ did a wonderful job on the home inspection he did for my family, yesterday. I highly recommend him without hesitation! My family was lucky to find him! Thanks again, Russ!
Call Now: (248) 218-1980 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 My name is Zak Steiner and I am the owner of Golden Eye Inspections. I am a certified home inspector through InterNACHI. They provide training, testing, and certifications. As well as, mandatory yearly continuing education to stay certified and up to date with current standards of practice. Although certification for home inspectors is not needed in Michigan, I believe it is most essential to always provide each client with an extensive, knowledgeable report that they deserve. I take a lot of pride in my company, as our values are based around integrity and character. I thoroughly enjoy performing home inspections and assisting my clients in an upfront and honest manner about my findings! For most people, purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you will make in your lifetime. A detailed report of the home is absolutely imperative prior to moving in. Every client is treated like family and their safety and well-being in the home is my main concern for every client.
Call Now: (734) 890-4993 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz V. on 08/12/2021 Ben it’s the best home inspector in Michigan! Lol! He was great with me, took his time and since I was first time home buyers he thought me a lot things. I appreciate him and Tammy for being great and so helpful. I would refer Ben with my eyes closed lol that’s how good he is!
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristin G. on 09/01/2021 Very thorough, and detailed.
Call Now: (248) 345-7707 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rebecca J. on 12/23/2021 Very good experience, our inspection went great and our inspector was great to work with
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Faithlyn L. on 02/14/2022 Mike was great! He was very friendly and so informative but also very detailed in the inspection and explained everything to my husband and I in a way we would understand. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone!
Call Now: (248) 891-7330 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our amazing roofing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (810) 543-0891 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don M. on 08/06/2020 Very thorough.Very neat. Hard working.
Call Now: (734) 991-8619 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry B. on 04/02/2022 They were on time and did a complete inspection on what was needed
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Milford

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milford Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 671 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milford, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Milford, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 02/15/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 01/15/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Close on a 2022 Manufacture Home in early December 2021. There is a warranty, but want it inspected. There are hot and cold spots, in the house. it's in the Ridge Wood park, with A J R

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 10/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New built house with attached garage in a mobile home community.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 05/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: i need a lead paint inspection for section 8 voucher

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Milford, MI Date: 04/15/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Had roof replaced last week. Not confident in the quality of their installation. Looking for a 3rd party roof inspection/certification before final payment.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 02/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home, would like an inspection before our appraisal

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 12/8/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Would like inspection done Friday AM if possible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, MI Date: 12/1/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking for an independent inspector who can inspect our trusses and rafters for a couple of very specific things, take pictures, and write a letter to the Township inspector.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.