Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Milford, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anna F. on 03/17/2021

"Bill Foster was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was able to schedule him quickly to comply with the terms of my approval. He was extremely thorough and helped me understand anything he wanted to point out. As a first time homebuyer, I am so thankful that my inspector offered an affordable price and was so thorough and informed. I would sincerely recommend Liberty Home Inspection to anyone looking to purchase a home. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernie N. on 03/30/2021

"Ben was thorough and objective. He provided a realistic and useful assessment of the home we are buying."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/14/2020

"{No comments} "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 701-4730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020

"Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Teresa R. on 03/07/2021

"Very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Byron R. on 03/06/2021

"The two gentlemen that painted the inside of my house was very thoughtful, Thorough , and professional Iâ m very satisfied with the job they performed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 286-7407 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim T. on 12/05/2018

"Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 981-8745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kimberly F. on 04/10/2021

"Mr. James was very professional , polite, and punctual he showed up on time got the job done with the an hour and the prices reasonable I would recommend him .
thank you Mr. James
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tia K. on 07/11/2017

"Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 324-4418 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra S. on 04/11/2021

"They were friendly, prompt and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2005

Sayago's Services proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 1995

25% off all new customers | New Roofs | Roof Repairs | Emergency Service Available |

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 321-2535 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by B A. on 01/07/2021

"Responsive, knowledgeable and thorough. Ron did a great job!
It was easy to schedule the inspection and Ron showed up on time. He provided pictures and explained the issues in detail.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Milford Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 574 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milford, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Milford, MI

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Milford, MI Date: 04/15/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Had roof replaced last week. Not confident in the quality of their installation. Looking for a 3rd party roof inspection/certification before final payment.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home, would like an inspection before our appraisal
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Would like inspection done Friday AM if possible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking for an independent inspector who can inspect our trusses and rafters for a couple of very specific things, take pictures, and write a letter to the Township inspector.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: purchasing a 2016 mobile home. would like a full home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking for a quality home inspection before signing a land contract
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: N/A
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Milford, MI Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Determine if new or additional attic insulation is needed to stabilize home temperatures
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection done to make sure the home I'm looking to buy is a good investment.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for an inspector that is capable of home, well and septic, roof and retaining wall inspections. This is for the purchase of a home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Milford

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
From Basement to Roof Home Inspection
18101 Fish Lake Rd.
Holly, MI 48442
U.S. Inspect
13872 Edenderry Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178
Allview Home Inspections
19750 Abrahm
Clinton Township, MI 48035