Top Home Inspectors in Missoula, MT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank M. on 03/26/2020 Cooper provides excellent customer service and helped us find things in the home that helped us get a lower price.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by AJ N. on 12/21/2021 Fantastic job on home inspection. Found every issue with the home. Strongly recommend.
Call Now: (866) 400-0070 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Call (530) 443-1965 today!
Call Now: (530) 443-1965 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lyman J. on 05/10/2019 I was very satisfied with his work. Nikolas was efficient and professional.
Call Now: (406) 381-6458 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (406) 781-0419 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 794-9575 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Missoula Home Inspectors are rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 81 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Montana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Montana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Montana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Missoula, MT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Missoula, MT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 12/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 12/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 11/12/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 11/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 10/23/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 09/30/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home energy audit Comment: This is an older h ome with some upgrades ie: some insulation, new triple pane windows and new flooring. Furnace is older not sure how much older. Need to know if it is still efficient or not.

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 09/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 08/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 08/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need to assess the value of the home and property line.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Missoula, MT Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchase is currently a rental property duplex eventually to be converted to a family owned duplex

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Missoula

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.