Top Home Inspectors in Mobile, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Steve Q. on 09/02/2021 Quality job, reasonable price, great to work with. What more are you looking for?
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 08/19/2019 they were professional they did a great job!
Call Now: (251) 277-7386 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Felicia S. on 07/21/2021 Very professional. Inspector was very thorough & detailed. Provided photos

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul C. on 04/08/2020 A kind-hearted Minister, who does construction as a side-vocation, offers a free estimate, a printed shopping list, site prep, his own tools, perfect carpentry, meticulous clean up, and personalized follow up! Everyday, we enjoy our photogenic straight as an arrow privacy fence!
Call Now: (251) 510-2255 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mozzoam b. on 02/10/2021 David is easy to work with, shows up on time and gets the job done!
Call Now: (251) 510-2255 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Theresa D. on 06/20/2021 Great service....
Call Now: (251) 359-6846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jamie C. on 05/18/2021 Thank you!
Call Now: (866) 784-8751 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan M. on 08/10/2021 Reliable
Call Now: (251) 402-0301 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mobile Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 140 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mobile, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mobile, AL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are looking at buying a house and need it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/8/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need to see what all repairs need to be done. I bought my childhood house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/7/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We want a post installation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Water heater flooded the house and a room on the side smells mildewed. It needs to be checked out.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: My landlord will not fix nothing put me out before a 30 day notice I'll change the locks and chains and locks on the doors and I can't get in and I need some help

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 08/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: the roof is to be evaluated and any repairs noted with a description and photo made in a report with an opinion as to the life of the roof submitted to the owner in writing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mobile, AL Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection for home purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mobile

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.