Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Monrovia, IN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnnie M. on 09/20/2020

"The inspector was very thorough and I would highly recommend "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 508-1349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 04/07/2020

"Great to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 304-8563 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019

"We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dakota V. on 12/28/2019

"Throughout the entire inspection I was impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail. Also I enjoyed the inspector sharing with me information during the inspection teaching me what to look for and letting me know life expectancy of things such as the roof hvac system and other. I truly enjoyed this experience "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 409-4409 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Angela H. on 08/25/2020

"I have not noticed an energy savings yet but hope to this winter
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kyle A. on 04/25/2020

"Excellent all around. I appreciated the professionalism, quick job, and quality work. Santiago did a good job explaining the issues and took before and after photos. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 757-5005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jared C. on 01/27/2020

"Art was very nice. He helped me understand what he was measuring and important tips and tricks to improve my home s efficiency. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 489-7199 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ephraim G. on 08/18/2020

"I have no complaints on anything, he has always done good for us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (812) 493-7862 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Atlee G. on 09/29/2020

"He does excellent work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (260) 273-0671 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander L. on 07/31/2020

"On Time. Efficient. Got the job done perfectly for us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 979-4575 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe I. on 03/03/2020

"Very thorough inspection, and fast turn around of the inspection report. Would definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 879-5509 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Monrovia Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 486 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monrovia, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monrovia, IN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 09/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection on a home I am purchasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needing a home inspection on older property that is in distress and could need major foundation repair. I need an inspector with a construction background that can assess the current condition and give recommendations on repairs as well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 100 yr old home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Log Home with basement inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just bought my first home in Monrovia!
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection for closing on a house.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 12/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roofing inspection for a residential home, inspection on the roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have a client that needs a licensed home inspection company in this area
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, IN Date: 11/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: New home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Monrovia

Black Dog Home Inspections, LLC
8268 Black Oak Drive
Martinsville, IN 46151
Community Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
2460 State Rd. 37 South
Martinsville, IN 46151
Kincaid Inspection Consultants, LLC
49 Hadley Woodland
Mooresville, IN 46158
Abco Indy Home Inspections
165 S. Boehning Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Gire Construction, Inc.
101 N. Sycamore
Villa Grove, IL 61956
Eagle Eye Home Inspection LLC
6809 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Ardizzone Enterprises Inc.
4101 Cashard Ave. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
D.K. Wilkins Inspections, LLC
9752 Innisbrook Boulevard
Carmel, IN 46032