Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Monticello, MN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    KE

    In business since 2022

    Eagan, MN·

    About us: "Krech Exteriors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    St.Francis, MN·

    Complete Home Inspection, Inspection - Roofing, Complete Home Inspection

    "Responsiveness and professionalism were excellent."

    Edwin F. in April 2024

    Gateway Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Big Lake, MN·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Water Testing

    "Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!"

    Kora B. in November 2020

    TH

    In business since 2019

    Waite Park, MN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Total Inspections MN Logo
    Willmar, MN·

    Home Inspections

    "I would highly recommend them."

    Lori S. in April 2020

    Triton Exteriors, Inc. Logo
    Buffalo, MN·

    Roofing, Siding

    About us: "At Triton Exteriors, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. Hence our Slogan . "We Put The Hammer Down On Quality "We are experts and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business."

    LC

    "Everything doing greet"

    Martha A. in March 2024

    Ground Zero Home & Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were very friendly and super helpful in the home inspection process"

    Caitlyn D. in May 2023

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    New Brighton, MN·

    Insulation, Roofing, Windows , and 1 more

    "Super responsive and a detailed estimate."

    Dave R. in December 2021

    SE
    Champlin, MN·

    Commercial Roofing

    "Very responsive service. Work was very well done."

    Bill E. in August 2003

    Mid State Inspection Company Logo
    Kimball, MN·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "They did a great job, very happy with the service."

    Dahlia E. in December 2022

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Chaska, MN·

    Home Inspection, General Building Inspector, Commercial Property Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

    Tom W. in March 2021

    EB

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    GTA Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Osseo, MN·

    Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    About us: "GTA Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Four Seasons Energy Efficient Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Stillwater, MN·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

    Joe S. in October 2020

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monticello Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 201 reviews of 201 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monticello, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Monticello, MN

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.