Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Monticello, MN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Durgan K. on 07/01/2020

"I had experienced a leak in my roof and since I had worked with KAT Construction in the past I gave them a call once again. They are the most professional roofing company, they use quality products, and charge very fair pricing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riley O. on 06/23/2020

"He did aerial photography and provided really good service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 645-5725 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Whitney C. on 07/16/2020

"Josh was great to work with! He was very detailed in his inspection and explanation of his findings. He was very personable and fun to talk with. We would highly recommend his services!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 524-4308 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ann W. on 05/11/2020

"The owners of this business are totally professional and have treated this customer with care, integrity, and consideration. They take care of all the details required to complete an excellent job. I have been very impressed with their customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (320) 630-9046 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nic S. on 04/09/2020

"He is thorough and timely! And he is easy to get along with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 898-2385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason G. on 06/29/2020

"The ARK inspection report was very detailed and clearly done with care and professionalism. We appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and how well the important issues were communicated to us both verbally and in the report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020

"Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandon P. on 09/20/2020

"Gary was very thorough and did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 290-0805 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Attina N. on 06/19/2020

"Joe was great! He was timely and did a thorough inspection of our first home. His report was easy to read and I really enjoy the on-going support I receive from the automated re-check newsletters every month his company sends out. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Darren G. on 10/08/2020

"They were great! With their past experiences in construction and insurance, it helps to have them on your side."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 210-9715 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by J P H. on 10/03/2020

"Professional and courteous. The folks on site took time to answer any question, wore masks and cleaned up well. They did great job painting the stucco after insulation and patching - house looks great. The insulation is already making huge difference in my 1911 house in Minneapolis- not sure the boiler will kick in till December. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (320) 252-8888 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Monticello Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 301 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monticello, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monticello, MN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are buying a new home contingent on inspection and need to have it completed within 7 days.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: No Comment: I JUST MOVED INTO A TOWNHOME GOT MY FIRST MONTHS ELECTRIC BILL AND IT WAS 385.00 EVERYTHING IN MY HOUSE IS ELECTRIC, I HAVE UNPLUGGED ALL ELECTRIC APPLICANCES WHEN NOT IN USE (MICROWAVE, COFFEE MAKER, HOT WATER HEATER, WASHER AND DRYER) I HAVE A WINDOW AIRCONDITIONER (NOT BY CHOICE) THIS IS WHAT THE LANDLORD HAD PUT IN MY TOWNHOME PRIOR TO ME MOVING IN, MY NEIGHBORS ELECTRIC BILL THIS PAST MONTH WAS A LITTLE OVER 100.00 AND IM VERY CONCERNED AS TO WHAT IS EATING ELECTRICITY IN MY TOWNHOME.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 05/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Improve insulation in the walls and dooes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buy a house need inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 10/23/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 10/22/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof is leaking Not sure from where
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 09/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: inspect roof for possible hail damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monticello, MN Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase of home, need inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Monticello

Bovee Inspection Services. Inc.
1877 4th St.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
American Building Contractors, Inc.
12247 Nicollet Ave.
Burnsville, MN 55337
Emerald Inspection Services
25540 Nelsine Drive
Shorewood, MN 55331
Kruse Construction Company
3465 Autumn Woods Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
Roof Company Na Inc
745 Tower Dr.
Medina, MN 55340
Reroof America Corporation
9508 Lyndale Ave. South
Minneapolis, MN 55420
American Building Contractors
12247 Nicollet Ave
Burnsville, MN 55337
South Metro Exteriors Inc.
10678 Southern Oaks Dr.
Lakeville, MN 55044