Top Home Inspectors in Monticello, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda V. on 08/25/2021 Response to my request was quick. He put me on his schedule immediately. Location was no issue. He was very thorough and his report very detailed. My client was very happy with how much detail there was. I actually used Schmidt Inspections 2 more times!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020 Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Roof Medics LLC brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to your commercial property. We specialize in roof maintenance and repair, and we understand the effects our climate has on your investments. We send technicians, not sales people, to review your project, and we use our finely honed skill set to provide a comprehensive assessment of your building. Many owners are sold roof replacements as the only option. While Roof Medics does complete roof replacement projects we excel at extending the life of your current roof as long as possible. As moisture infiltration specialists, rely on us to find leaks the first time. When all others have failed, our team makes sure your roof structure is sound. Avoid unforeseen trouble and costs with a company that maintains roofs throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet M. on 02/11/2021 I was happy to have Derek so involved with the work that was being done. He stopped by to make sure the job was progressing as it should and to explain to us what was being done. I was relieved that he worked with the insurance company to make sure that they covered the expenses involved in getting what we needed.
Call Now: (612) 276-6006 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Kora B. on 11/23/2020 Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick C. on 04/11/2021 Great communication, great price, very gator with the job they did
Call Now: (651) 528-7451 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori S. on 04/23/2020 I would highly recommend them.
Call Now: (866) 423-9478 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kimmie C. on 05/14/2021 The tech was very knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure all of our questions were answered in detail. Very personable we enjoyed conversing with him.
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Ideal Home Inspection MN is your industry expert in the area . We pride ourselves on our extreme attention to detail. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. We have so many options to fit any budget. Give us a call today and we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (763) 445-0785 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael K. on 02/22/2021 Scott was excellent at communicating and extremely efficient with his work. Absolutely would recommend to others.
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kay W. on 06/26/2021 They were late but did a great job and cleanup was perfect.
Call Now: (320) 252-8888 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monticello Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 336 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monticello, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monticello, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 03/20/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 01/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 12/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 08/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are buying a new home contingent on inspection and need to have it completed within 7 days.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 07/11/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: No Comment: I JUST MOVED INTO A TOWNHOME GOT MY FIRST MONTHS ELECTRIC BILL AND IT WAS 385.00 EVERYTHING IN MY HOUSE IS ELECTRIC, I HAVE UNPLUGGED ALL ELECTRIC APPLICANCES WHEN NOT IN USE (MICROWAVE, COFFEE MAKER, HOT WATER HEATER, WASHER AND DRYER) I HAVE A WINDOW AIRCONDITIONER (NOT BY CHOICE) THIS IS WHAT THE LANDLORD HAD PUT IN MY TOWNHOME PRIOR TO ME MOVING IN, MY NEIGHBORS ELECTRIC BILL THIS PAST MONTH WAS A LITTLE OVER 100.00 AND IM VERY CONCERNED AS TO WHAT IS EATING ELECTRICITY IN MY TOWNHOME.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 05/14/2020 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Improve insulation in the walls and dooes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 05/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 04/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buy a house need inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 02/4/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Monticello, MN Date: 10/24/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Monticello

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.