Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mount Joy, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Steven D. on 03/12/2021

"I wanted to insulate my attic. I have a split-level home. I had a few other companies come out to my home. All-weather came out and were very knowledgeable professional courteous checked everything out even brought a thermal imaging camera. Mr. Bob showed me on the thermal imaging camera on my inner walls by the roof lines the where Major cold spots where the cold air was getting in my home. He also explained what he would do and how it would fix the problem. My home was built in the 80s I also did not have enough installation in both of my attics. On my lower roofline, I did not have an access panel for it so they installed one. The All-Weather Team with John and Joe were professional, courteous, polite knew what they were doing and how to do it they. They cleaned up their mess both days and left things better than it was before. With this Covid thing going on they did wear a mask the whole time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. If you want the job done right 1st with no issues no run around. Call All Weather Shield!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 292-5613 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ismael S. on 01/16/2021

"He was a professional and willing to help. Would definitely would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 413-4582 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracy R. on 03/04/2021

"Very personable, detail-oriented. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel K. on 04/02/2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Brian D. on 03/29/2021

"I had some roof damage from a storm, I contacted Paul on a Saturday and he came the same day to take a look. He was back on Monday to make the repairs. I was very impressed with the service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 814-0791 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Elizabeth B. on 02/22/2021

"Our inspector was Alan and he was, in a word, excellent. He truly went above and beyond. We highly recommend MCJ in general and Alan in particular."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 502-4402 Call Now
Posted by Doulas M. on 01/23/2021

"They were professional knew what they were doing "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 472-6168 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Angel R. on 01/07/2021

"Very professional and they exceeded my expectation. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 466-0546 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Gene H. on 02/12/2019

"Easy to work with and not pushy"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 613-0074 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017

"great work,nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Morgan M. on 04/02/2021

"Perfect service Great info as we walked the home. Russ and his partner were very professional And did a wonderful job for our investment property. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 659-8066 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Regina W. on 01/04/2021

"Very prompt service, good quality workmanship"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 258-6574 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray Y. on 05/14/2020

"Very professional with prompt, courteous and thorough service. Very knowledgeable about the entire process from construction to fabric."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 739-5597 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mount Joy Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 899 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mount Joy, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mount Joy, PA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Want to find out what is causing loss of heat and what can be done to fix. Would like an idea of how much we need to budget to resolve the issues.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 01/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: one story ranch with attached garage..cannot stay warm in winter.. possible need more insulation, and fill in the gaps
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need inspection for house I will potentially purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home inspection for home sale
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Looking to get an inspection before the 1 year builders warranty expires on a new construction home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 04/18/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 11/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: I am trying to see where we are losing energy. I have swapped all light bulbs with LED. We turned off the hot tub for over 3 months and our electric bill did not change. Why am I still using so much electricity?
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Joy, PA Date: 10/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Buying a new home and need inspections done on the house we r looking at