Top Home Inspectors in Myerstown, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray Y. on 05/14/2020 Very professional with prompt, courteous and thorough service. Very knowledgeable about the entire process from construction to fabric.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian D. on 03/29/2021 I had some roof damage from a storm, I contacted Paul on a Saturday and he came the same day to take a look. He was back on Monday to make the repairs. I was very impressed with the service.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla W. on 06/04/2021 Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about many aspects of home construction. A real pleasure to work with. All work to my satisfaction. Would certainly hire again!
Call Now: (717) 681-5200 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shaun S. on 02/24/2021 Hired Terry for a home inspection. I'm buying a home that i know needs a little tlc. I wanted the peace of mind that I'm not getting into something over my head. Terry was very professional. He arrived on time and did a thorough inspection. He found some things I hadn't seen on my 2 previous walk-thrus. He had the full report completed within 2 days. It's a very detailed report. All in all I would definitely recommend Roof 2 Basement to anyone who needs a thorough inspector! I see it as money well spent..now I know exactly what I'm getting into!
Call Now: (570) 573-2781 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hery A. on 10/28/2020 John is very professional, takes all the necessary time to answer all questions. Pays very close attention to detail, definitely a great guy and easy to talk to, would highly recommend. And we plan to request his services again
Call Now: (484) 666-3359 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glendon .. on 06/06/2017 They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work.
Call Now: (570) 490-0513 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 01/08/2021 Dan and his crew replaced my flat roof on a residential row home in Harrisburg. They paid particular attention to the details and overall did a great job. I would highly recommend this entity.
Call Now: (717) 723-7686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy B. on 02/25/2021 He is true to his word and does good work!
Call Now: (724) 992-5900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arn H. on 03/14/2021 Joe and his crew did a great job on our house. We hired him for some repointing and stucco work as well as repairing our sidewalk, roof and some timbers in front of the house.
He was good about consulting with us about our situation and helping us figure out the best options. He communicated consistently throughout the project and even checked in after completion to make sure the work held up in the weather.
Would hire him again for future projects.
Call Now: (717) 383-5774 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 K-Home Inspection, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (610) 451-7248 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Myerstown Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 239 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Myerstown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Myerstown, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 09/8/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: MYERSTOWN, PA Date: 03/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Use third-party inspection to prove that the work that was done on my house was sub par . So I have a third-party proof so I can sue my Builder

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 02/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a home need inspections

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 01/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home termite inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 09/5/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: looking to establish an average cost for a home inspection for refinancing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 06/24/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Would like a home inspection done

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 05/14/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Inspection for prospective home buyers

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 04/13/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 03/9/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myerstown, PA Date: 03/8/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Myerstown

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.