Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in New Castle, DE

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FS
    Blackwood, NJ·

    Gutters, Roofing, Siding , and 4 more

    "I hired Five Star to repair and refinish my wood deck. That included replacing damaged boards and top rails, replacing and reinforcing all screws, and cleaning and re-staining the entire deck. They did a great job restoring the deck and because the weather cooperated, completed the job earlier than projected. The deck I feared was near the end of its days just needed some serious TLC. I highly recommend Five Stars for your home repair needs."

    Paddy F. in March 2024

    MH
    Riverside, NJ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Truly professional, through, on time,and careful. The individual in the office keeps you informed of arrival times and once there Andrew is a skilled professional."

    leroy W. in December 2016

    MR
    Hartly, DE·

    Commercial "Flat" Roofing, Commercial Metal Roof Restoration, Single Ply Membrane Systems , and 1 more

    "prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies."

    Steve C. in March 2018

    LR

    In business since 2023

    Willow Street, PA·

    Family owned and operated, Roofing Inspections, Many Years Experience

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Lawson Home Services, LLC Logo
    Milton, DE·

    Radon Mitigation, Radon Measurement, Crawlspace Encapsulation , and 2 more

    "Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this service provider."

    Susan S. in December 2020

    Clark Chimney Logo
    West Chester, PA·

    Liner Installs, Masonry repairs, Chimney Repair and Inspections

    "My experience with Clark Chimney overall was very satisfactory. The service provided was very professional and time efficient. Thank you to Chris and his team."

    BEVERLY JOY H. in February 2024

    Paddy's LLC Logo
    Newark, DE·

    Gutters, Roofing, Decks , and 4 more

    "Informative, helpful, did not sell things we did not need."

    Brian M. in October 2021

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

    In and Out Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Bishopville, MD·

    Home Inspection, Radon Testing, Building Inspection , and 1 more

    "Wonderful!! Bill was easy going, prompt and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I got an appointment quickly and received the report the morning after the inspection. I highly recommend his services!!"

    DEBORAH M. in December 2020

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Castle Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 383 reviews of 383 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Delaware

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Delaware, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Delaware Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Castle, DE

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New Castle, DE

  • Project Location: New Castle, DE
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Needs full house inspected prior to close!
  • Project Location: New Castle, DE
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection. I need someone who can help me to inspect my home if what's going on. I want this to be done ASAP.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.