Top Home Inspectors in New Castle, DE

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Patrick E. on 11/30/2021 Matthew was very professional in answering questions concerned to house inspection. He gave me his honest opinion without hiding any information. I will totally recommend his service if you are buying a new home.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Reedie G M. on 06/12/2021 Completed the work very quickly as promised!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021 Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (609) 228-6795 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2011 Big Ds Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We are an LGBTQIA+ friendly business.
Call Now: (610) 662-7569 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 03/14/2018 prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies.
Call Now: (302) 943-8988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mindy H. on 10/05/2021 Highly recommend Koala insulation to anyone in need of insulation services. Matt was prompt, friendly and examined all options. During the day of sevuce, the installation crew showed up on time , examined the process, worked quickly and cleaned up after. Their prices and quality cannot be beat and its not easy to find high quality at such a price. Thank you!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Castle Home Inspectors are rated 4.50 out of 5 based on 811 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Delaware

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Delaware, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Delaware Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Castle, DE

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Castle, DE

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 11/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We are having a bath to shower coversion

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 11/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Radon test WDI Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 03/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 02/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 02/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 01/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 01/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 01/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Bedroom ceiling has issues. Need a roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 01/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 10/1/2020 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Leasing a commercial property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Castle, DE Date: 09/10/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Bought ranch home will be flipping it

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Castle

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.