Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in New Port RicheyFL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    Steel Soul Enterprises LLC Logo

    In business since 2018

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    About us: "Steel Soul Enterprises Llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too."

    Charles W. in September 2019

    JM
    Tarpon Springs, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: 4-Point Inspections, Home Inspections, Roof Certifications , and 1 more

    "Very professional and honest. Made my day."

    sam M. in February 2021

Service Pros

    Legendary Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Wesley Chapel, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Wind Mitigations, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspection , and 7 more

    "Very friendly, explained everything the was going to be done all in great experience."

    Cheryl D. in May 2022

    DI
    Zephyrhills, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: home inspections

    "Very quick response time."

    Jennifer L. in October 2022

    TI
    New Port Richey, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Real Estate inspections, Home inspections

    "Inspector arrived right on time and was thorough in explaining what was involved in our home inspection. We received the results that day and were pleased with the scope of inspection and the explainations given for each phase of the inspection. It really eased our minds to know that the home we were buying was given a thorough visual inspection, We would recomend this inspector to anyone needing an excellent home inspection."

    James B. in March 2021

    Waterside Inspections LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Hudson, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    Williams Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2020

    Holiday, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customization to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships, and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very thorough and detailed inspection"

    Jacob J. in April 2017

    Bird Dog Inspection Services Logo
    Port Richey, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Plumbing, Moisture Intrusion, HVAC , and 2 more

    "Affordable and professional. We really enjoyed having Justin in to do a 4 point inspection. He was friendly and happy to explain what he was looking out for and what he was finding. I kept his card and have already recommended his services to family."

    Courtney S. in November 2022

    Coppertop Construction & Roofing, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "I have never had a company to treat me like family. Was so impressed from the salesman down to the owners.They went above and beyond for me just meeting them. 5 stars plus"

    Norma W. in March 2021

    All In The Family Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port Richey, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: General Home Inspections, Wind Mitigation Insurance Inspections, Roof Inspections , and 1 more

    "The inspector that visited my home was on time, professional, detailed, and informative. I consider the work that was done a bargain. I now know that the builder of my home did a quality job, and the inspection allowed for a substantial savings on my home owners insurance. I would recommend this company to Friends and Family."

    Brian C. in October 2014

    TI

    In business since 2021

    Hernando Beach, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Professional Home Inspection

    About us: "Taylor'd Inspections LLC is committed to excellence  every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Please give us a call today!"

    Larry Miller, Inc. Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: FLAT ROOFS REFURBISHED ,HOT MOP REPAIRS ,MODIFIED BITUMEN,GUTTERS CLEANED, GACO FLAT ROOF COATINGS ,100% silicone ENERGY SAVING ULTRA WHITE COATINGS FOR PATIO ROOFS AND FLAT ROOFS, APPARTMENT REPAIRS,MAINTANANCE AND REPLACE , and 2 more

    "Company did a beautiful job on my roof. Thanks Mr. Frank."

    Tommy J. in August 2020

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Tampa Bay, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Extremely knowledgeable. Prompt and courteous communication."

    Debbie D. in July 2016

    Assured Home Inspection Logo
    Dunnellon, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Pest, Rodents, fungi & mold, water testing, radon, roof., Commercial, Mitigation inspection & 4 Point insurance inspections , and 2 more

    "Honest and upfront"

    christopher B. in June 2022

    EP
    Ocklawaha, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Energy Audits, Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade

    "The installation was a breeze. He was done in an hour and half"

    Richard C. in October 2022

    WIN Home Inspections Tampa South Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: INSURANCE INSPECTION, Home Inspection, PRE SALES INSPECTION , and 2 more

    "nice"

    Henry S. in May 2022

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "N/A"

    Airton S. in March 2022

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    Castle Roofing & Construction Logo
    Clearwater, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    "The crew was knowledgeable and worked hard to compete the job. they also cleaned up well when the job was done. The Supervisor, Ezekiel was very pleasant. I would recommend Castle Roofing to anyone. they"

    nancy S. in October 2021

    CES Commercial Roofing, LLC Logo
    Palm Harbor, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing & Gutters

    "He has done multiple roofs for me, and I think that speaks for itself."

    Scott T. in January 2023

    AC
    Vero Beach, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Very knowledgeable, friendly and works hard."

    Robert X. in January 2023

    JE

    In business since 2019

    Cape Coral, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Service

    About us: "JH Enterprises is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in New Port Richey, FL

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Port Richey Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 617 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Port Richey,FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New Port Richey, FL

  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 02/06/23
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Mobile home brand new they are having the county inspector do it but I want to have it inspection done by someone that's going to go in the house and inspect properly and do I wait until they turn the house over to me are should have done before the turn over the house
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 02/01/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Comment: New construction - pre-drywall inspection, Starkey Ranch
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/29/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: I need 4 point inspection with the roof permit information included and no deficiencies on the house
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/24/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Mobile home brand new they are having the county inspector do it but I whant to have it inspection done by someone that's going to go in the houes and inspect properly and do I wait until they turn the houes over to me are should have done before the turn over the houes
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/24/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/24/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/22/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Structural inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.