Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in New Port Richey, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    TI
    New Port Richey, FL·

    Real Estate inspections, Home inspections

    "Very efficient, knowledgeable, and kind."

    Alan F. in July 2022

    EH
    new port richey, FL·

    home inspection

    "Professional and friendly service. The inspector took the time to explain any issues found and offered practical solutions."

    Butch M. in April 2024

    Inspect Pro 360, PLLC Logo
    Lutz, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Most Flexible Service Ever!!!!"

    Alan I. in October 2023

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    BG

    "Extremely thorough and informative. Very friendly and professional."

    Diana O. in October 2023

    JM
    Tarpon Springs, FL·

    4-Point Inspections, Home Inspections, Roof Certifications , and 1 more

    "Very professional and honest. Made my day."

    sam M. in February 2021

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional and provided great customer service"

    Kurt P. in December 2016

    Legendary Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Wesley Chapel, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspection , and 7 more

    "I needed a new inspection and Lance was able to come out the Wednesday before xmas to do the inspection. Very thorough, friendly, and professional. Would definitely use him again."

    Cindy F. in December 2020

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    RH

    About us: "For most people, purchasing a home is the largest purchase they will make in their lifetime. Don’t rush into that investment without knowing the thousands or even tens of thousands of dollars in repairs that could be hiding behind those walls or foundation. Let REVELATION HOME INSPECTION give you that piece of mind that the home you are potentially investing your hard earned dollars into is SAFE & not hiding any costly repairs. We offer 4-Point inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, Complete Home Inspections, and more."

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Robert called me right away and gave me a great price. He showed up on time (actually a little early) and got right to work. Was very thorough, explained every concern, climbed all the way into the small, hot attic space and took a good look. Took his time, and even though he had more appointments that day, he never came across as trying to rush through the inspection."

    Chris N. in November 2016

    EP
    Ocklawaha, FL·

    Energy Audits, Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade

    "They were very respectful, professional, and did an awesome job. I will hire them again for another project."

    Estrella C. in December 2023

    A Buyers Choice Home Inspections Logo
    Land O lakes, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 PT, Wind Mitigation

    "Tony was great, ask for him!"

    Brandon C. in December 2023

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    Steel Soul Enterprises LLC Logo

    In business since 2018

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Steel Soul Enterprises Llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    EP
    Odessa, FL·

    "He was on time and had my report by the next day. He also phoned me to go over the report with me."

    kevin P. in December 2023

    GS
    Lutz, FL·

    Roofing Installs, Roofing Repairs

    "I would highly recommend them they did great work and they were in and out as quick as you can believe I was very surprised how efficient they were"

    Richard L. in May 2024

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The representatives for this company were very acommdating, over all met my expectations"

    Victoria Y. in December 2017

    EH
    Hudson, FL·

    Commercial Inspections, HUD 203K Consultant and Licensed Florida Home Inspector, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very thorough inspection and report. Attention to detail and explains systems clearly and professionally. Came out in a snowstorm. Highly recommend!"

    Laura C. in December 2016

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Port Richey Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 471 reviews of 471 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Port Richey, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New Port Richey, FL

  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Need the wind mitigation for home owners insurance.
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: home owners insurance is requiring a 4 point inspection and a wind mitigation performed.
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wind mitigation report
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need wind mitigation report
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: I need 4 point inspection and wind mitigation.
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/14/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I'm looking to see if I can have the house certified satisfactory for another 5 years to accommodate the sale of the house.
  • Project Location: New Port Richey, FL
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am buying a condo and need someone to inspect it before buying it.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.