Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in New Prague, MN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020

"Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects.

Sincerely,

Jauna Fultz
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riley O. on 06/23/2020

"He did aerial photography and provided really good service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 645-5725 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 09/13/2018

"Paul was easy to work with. Before I even hired him, he crawled up to my high, steep roof and he caulked around some piping. Pricing was affordable and repairs done quickly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 852-8830 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick C. on 04/11/2021

"Great communication, great price, very gator with the job they did"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (651) 528-7451 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by RUTH B. on 02/08/2021

"Richard was great to work with. I was referred to him through my realtor and am very pleased with the results and value. I have complete confidence in the information he provided. He explained everything very clearly and answered all of my questions. He was also very responsive which was much appreciated and helped a lot during this very busy real estate season. I will recommend Katz Family Home Inspection to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jorge V. on 06/06/2020

"Josh was very informative. He went over every room and told us what he saw and gave us answers to all our questions. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (507) 995-1886 Call Now
Posted by Linda O. on 05/24/2020

"William is an amazing professional with outstanding insight, expertise, and intelligence.
I was able to ask a myriad of questions during the inspection. And he willingly took all the time I wanted to educate me regarding the safety and history of how things were done as well as explaining ways things could be updated, repaired, or corrected.
He is both patient and extremely thorough - taking into account every little important detail and the final report included such details as arrows pointing to the specific areas of concern so I would not question what he was referring to.
There is no question he is the best inspector in the area and works hard to earn every penny he makes! Do NOT hire someone who charges less - hire the best and get the best!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (507) 514-0001 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Tom W. on 03/16/2021

"Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4972 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020

"They really do good work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 486-5314 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff S. on 02/22/2021

"Bryce was great, fast, and very thorough, I will recommend them to anybody."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020

"Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Zhou F. on 03/29/2021

"Very knowledgeable, found out way more problems than when I walked through the house."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 720-7250 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathleen D. on 04/12/2021

"I had 4 estimates scheduled. Home Seal was the second. After I spoke with Chad, I knew they were the company I was going to hire and cancelled the remaining 2 bids. Home Seal did all I wanted AND MORE!!!!! Plus they are Xcel Energy certified and I qualified for rebates. I never thought I'd see the day where I actually got excited about getting my attic insulated! Great Job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (651) 755-3720 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
New Prague Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 258 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Prague, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Prague, MN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home, need an inspection done by the 22nd
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a good, reliable home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 04/01/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home purchase inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 02/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: new build home we have an offer on, looking to do a home inspection for peace of mind
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 08/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 03/2017 Comment: Just shopping around, we just signed the offer and they accepted so time is limited. Please let me know your next availability!
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Prague, MN Date: 01/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New prague, MN Date: 04/18/2016
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: montgomery, MN Date: 05/2015