Top Home Inspectors in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fred J. on 01/10/2022 He was very courteous, and he did what he told me he was gonna do
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen leon L. on 03/04/2022 I definitely recommend this company they are very good.
Call Now: (321) 425-8219 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by S M. on 04/30/2022 This was our 2nd time hiring Mr. Beck for an inspection. He responds right away to inquiries and requests. He is prompt, professional and very thorough. He is also excellent with his explanations. We would not hesitate to use Mr. Beck in the future and we would certainly recommend his company to others.
Call Now: (386) 237-2871 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter P. on 01/25/2022 Great experience. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Call Now: (352) 278-2833 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty T. on 07/13/2021 Very professional, friendly, punctual and helpful with explaining how the laws are so different here in Florida. I would recommend him highly.
Call Now: (321) 593-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicola H. on 02/16/2022 Very good service we were recommend this company and we went with them and glad we did. We were purchasing a house but we were not in the local area, we hadn't even been to the property so we were dependent on their findings They provided initial findings over the phone and then provided a fully documentaries report via email in pdf format with video to illustrate the extent of such findings. The level of professionalism and response to requests were awesome you won't find a better company than Stephan and Steele associates
Call Now: (386) 235-2119 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (407) 318-6244 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David B. on 10/21/2021 Inspection is scheduled for December
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leesa M. on 03/28/2022 N/A
Call Now: (407) 565-8775 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. C. on 05/02/2022 n/a
Call Now: (612) 916-5040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Smyrna Beach

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Smyrna Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 266 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Smyrna Beach, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 05/12/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking for a simple hurricane/mitigation inspection (shutters, hip roof) for home insurance purposes.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 05/6/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need wind mitigation inspection for insurance company

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 04/12/2022 Stories in House: One storyHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Energy rates for plans to submit to building department

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 04/11/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxCt. New Smyrna Beach

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/31/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: getting quotes for homeowner's insurance. Needing Wind Mitigation inspection done to save insurance premium.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/30/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/27/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a home inspection very short time frame within 2-3 days. for a home purchase and due diligence is only 7 days.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/15/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Nsb fl 32168 Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/8/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Forida Certified Home Inspector for 4 point inspection and wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/3/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchase of a condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 03/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 02/28/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 02/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspection required due to insurance change.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL Date: 02/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.