Top Home Inspectors in Niceville, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick S. on 03/02/2021 Very professional and was able to adjust his schedule to meet my needs.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel D. on 11/05/2021 Daniel was an Impeccable professional. He went beyond the call to make sure he made the most accurate assessment of my new house. I would strongly recommend FHL based on the work of Daniel's work
Call Now: (888) 211-1720 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vicki C. on 09/30/2021 Professional and friendly
Call Now: (850) 775-7500 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda B. on 10/22/2021 Just at the appointment stage. He’s scheduled and we’re looking forward to working with him. Sounds like just what we need on the phone!
Call Now: (407) 803-4391 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christian B. on 04/22/2019 They did exactly as needed and good feed back.
Call Now: (850) 865-1507 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wanda N. on 10/19/2021 This man did great job. I would hire again. He communicated very well on the inspection. He sent me a report right away. I was very pleased with this company. I will hire again. Wanda Niehoff
Call Now: (850) 974-1533 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by donald s. on 10/05/2020 Extremely thorough. Work was highest quality. Chris and wife Robin wok as a team, and they don't miss a thing. We wanted a detailed home improvement checklist, as well as a damage report after a recent hurricane, Exceeded all our expectations.
Call Now: (850) 525-7297 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Walker's Home Inspection, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by grace p. on 08/07/2019 He does a great job and is honest. -Grace P.
Call Now: (850) 398-7339 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul p. on 09/14/2021 Service provided as promised. Today. Looking forward to results of this radiant barrier.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob M. on 06/26/2021 Everything about Timberman is top notch. Everyone was friendly and they did an outstanding job. My neighbor went with another company and spent a lot more money. Thank you Timberman.
Call Now: (407) 537-2708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt M. on 10/19/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable. Fast and friendly service
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael D. on 08/08/2020 Was very helpful and when insurance was asking for extra photos he had no problem going back and going above and beyond.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martin E. on 07/01/2021 Ben performed a Wind Mitigation and 4 Point Inspection for my new Homeowners Insurance policy. He was the first person to return my call and fit me in to his very busy schedule. Very satisfied customer..
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Miriam S. on 05/10/2021 JJ is very thorough. He is very reachable and clarified our questions at all times. We felt lucky to find him. We recommend him without hesitation.
Call Now: (850) 712-6878 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Niceville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 303 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Niceville, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Niceville, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 12/1/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: wind mitigation inspection.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 11/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 11/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 10/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 09/12/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 09/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 08/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspection for home owners insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 08/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Niceville, FL Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I'm real estate sales my seller wants an independent appraisal on her property that is going to be for sale

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Niceville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.