Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in North Las Vegas, NV

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HI
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    "H2C is fantastic! Geoff and Steve are so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I appreciate their timeliness and efforts. Highly recommend!"

    Michelle C. in January 2024

    Watson Homes Inspection, LLC Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    "Watson Homes Inspection did an absolutely fabulous job inspecting my newly built home. They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and great to work with. They inspected everything on their list thoroughly, patiently walked me through what they did and the results, sent an excellent, comprehensive report. During the inspection additional items they pointed out items they suggested I carefully inspect and observe. Plus I like that they provide RecallCheck service for my appliances. I highly recommend Watson Homes Inspection!"

    Gwen M. in October 2022

    HouseMaster Logo
    Las Vegas, NV

    Home Inspection, Seller Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspections , and 7 more

    "Great respond and quick results after the inspection. They are very theral."

    Victor S. in August 2022

    LV
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Ryan provided quick initial responses and scheduling organization. While on-site he took a thorough look of all exterior and interior variables utilizing high tech equipment. Communication during the inspection process was open and clear; he listened to everything we shared and made it a point to follow-up in-depth on those issues. He walked us through all relevant variables found after inspection and provided expert/experienced advice with each one. After we complete some fixes and upgrades, looking forward to bringing Ryan back out to the property to validate the changes!"

    Bertrand B. in September 2021

    JI
    Henderson, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "still waiting on doing the work"

    Leo G. in March 2023

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Flat Roof, Asphalt Roofing, Free Estimates , and 1 more

    About us: "Rob's Roofing LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Las Vegas, NV. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Family owned and operated. Have been working in Roofing Contracting for over 30 years in the Las Vegas Valley. Servicing areas in Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas and all of Clark County."

    IR

    In business since 2024

    LAS VEGAS, NV·

    Debri Removal, Roofing Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "9th Island Roofing Solutions LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. 24 years of accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • North Las Vegas, Nevada Average
    $263
  • Typical Range
    $216 - $312
  • Low End - High End
    $170 - $365

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Las Vegas Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 62 reviews of 62 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nevada Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Las Vegas, NV

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in North Las Vegas, NV

  • Project Location: North Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: North Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: iAM THINKING OF BUYING A HOME IN THAT AREA
  • Project Location: North Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: North Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: i hear a leak in the attick threw the vents looking to see if i have a leak

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.